: Teams : Ossett Town Res : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Town Res

Ossett Town Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991DResOssett Town Res0-4Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 31/8/1991DResThackley Res3-2Ossett Town Res 
September
Sat 7/9/1991DResOssett Town Res0-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 14/9/1991DResPontefract Collieries Res0-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 21/9/1991DResOssett Town Res2-2Brodsworth Welfare Res 
Sat 28/9/1991DResBrodsworth Welfare Res0-1Ossett Town Res 
October
Sat 5/10/1991DResOssett Town Res3-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 12/10/1991DResOssett Town Res3-0Farsley Celtic Res 
Thu 24/10/1991DResHarrogate Town Res3-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 26/10/1991DResOssett Town Res2-1Ossett Albion Res 
November
Sat 2/11/1991DResOssett Town Res2-3Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 9/11/1991DResEmley Res3-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 23/11/1991DResOssett Albion Res3-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 30/11/1991DResEccleshill United Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
December
Tue 3/12/1991RTC2Ossett Town Res4-3Brodsworth Welfare Res 
Sat 7/12/1991DResOssett Town Res3-1Garforth Town Res 
Sat 14/12/1991DResGuiseley Res2-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 28/12/1991DResFarsley Celtic Res4-1Ossett Town Res 
January
Sat 4/1/1992DResOssett Town Res1-4Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 11/1/1992DResGarforth Town Res0-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 18/1/1992DResOssett Town Res1-9Emley Res 
February
Tue 4/2/1992RTC3Ossett Town Res5-2Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 15/2/1992DResOssett Town Res1-3Guiseley Res 
Sat 22/2/1992DResOssett Town Res4-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 29/2/1992DResBradley Rangers Res1-0Ossett Town Res 
March
Sat 7/3/1992DResOssett Town Res2-1Thackley Res 
Tue 10/3/1992RTCSFOssett Town Res2-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 14/3/1992DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-2Ossett Town Res 
Sat 21/3/1992DResOssett Town Res3-3Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 28/3/1992DResLiversedge Res1-0Ossett Town Res 
April
Sat 4/4/1992DResTadcaster Albion Res1-0Ossett Town Res 
May
Fri 1/5/1992RTCFGuiseley Res2-0Ossett Town Res 
(at Eccleshill United FC)