: Teams : Bradley Rangers Res : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBradley Rangers Res

Bradley Rangers Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991DResThackley Res1-1Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 31/8/1991DResFarsley Celtic Res1-0Bradley Rangers Res 
September
Sat 7/9/1991DResBradley Rangers Res3-2Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 14/9/1991DResBradley Rangers Res0-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 21/9/1991DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-1Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 28/9/1991DResBradley Rangers Res4-2Harrogate Town Res 
October
Sat 5/10/1991DResHall Road Rangers Res2-1Bradley Rangers Res 
Wed 9/10/1991DResGuiseley Res4-1Bradley Rangers Res 
Tue 15/10/1991RTC1Farsley Celtic Res2-5Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 26/10/1991DResNorth Ferriby United Res2-0Bradley Rangers Res 
November
Sat 2/11/1991DResBradley Rangers Res0-1Guiseley Res 
Sat 9/11/1991DResBradley Rangers Res2-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 23/11/1991DResHarrogate Town Res1-4Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 30/11/1991DResBradley Rangers Res2-3Thackley Res 
December
Sat 7/12/1991DResLiversedge Res4-1Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 14/12/1991DResEccleshill United Res2-0Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 28/12/1991RTC2Tadcaster Albion Res4-1Bradley Rangers Res 
January
Sat 4/1/1992DResOssett Town Res1-4Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 11/1/1992DResOssett Albion Res2-2Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 25/1/1992DResBradley Rangers Res2-1Liversedge Res 
February
Sat 1/2/1992DResYorkshire Amateur Res4-2Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 8/2/1992DResArmthorpe Welfare Res3-2Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 15/2/1992DResBradley Rangers Res0-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 22/2/1992DResPontefract Collieries Res2-4Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 29/2/1992DResBradley Rangers Res1-0Ossett Town Res 
March
Sat 14/3/1992DResBradley Rangers Res3-2Ossett Albion Res 
April
Sat 4/4/1992DResBradley Rangers Res1-4North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 18/4/1992DResBradley Rangers Res1-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Tue 28/4/1992DResBradley Rangers Res2-0Farsley Celtic Res 
May
 Sat 2/5/1992DResBradley Rangers ResP-PPontefract Collieries Res 
(Match awarded 1-0 to Pontefract Collieries Res)