: Teams : Sheffield : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsSheffield

Sheffield

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCELPWinterton Rangers3-2Sheffield 
Mon 26/8/1991NCELPSheffield2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 31/8/1991FACPSheffield2-0Congleton Town 
September
Sat 7/9/1991NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-4Sheffield 
Mon 9/9/1991NCELPSheffield0-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 14/9/1991FAC1QKnowsley United2-0Sheffield 
Sat 21/9/1991NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-2Sheffield 
Mon 23/9/1991NCELPSheffield1-1Ashfield United 
Sat 28/9/1991NCELPSheffield2-1Harrogate Railway 
Mon 30/9/1991PCP1LSheffield3-0Hatfield Main 
October
Sat 5/10/1991FAVPSheffield2-1Friar Lane Old Boys 
Sat 12/10/1991NCELPSheffield4-0Winterton Rangers 
Tue 15/10/1991PCP2LHatfield Main2-5Sheffield 
(Sheffield won 8-2 on aggregate)
Sat 19/10/1991NCELPPontefract Collieries1-2Sheffield 
Sat 26/10/1991NCELPSheffield1-1Thackley 
November
Sat 2/11/1991FAV1Armthorpe Welfare2-4Sheffield 
Sat 9/11/1991SHSC1Sheffield5-0Davy McKee 
Tue 12/11/1991PC11LNorth Ferriby United1-1Sheffield 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2Sheffield2-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Mon 18/11/1991PC12LSheffield3-1North Ferriby United 
(Sheffield won 4-2 on aggregate)
Sat 23/11/1991FAV2Newcastle Town3-2Sheffield 
Sat 30/11/1991NCELPSpennymoor United1-1Sheffield 
December
Mon 2/12/1991PC2Sheffield0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 7/12/1991NCELPSheffield6-0Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 14/12/1991SHSC2Sheffield3-1Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 28/12/1991NCELPSheffield2-0Eccleshill United 
January
Wed 1/1/1992NCELPDenaby United2-1Sheffield 
Sat 4/1/1992NCELPEccleshill United1-5Sheffield 
Tue 7/1/1992SHSC3Frickley Athletic2-1Sheffield 
Sat 11/1/1992NCELPSheffield4-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 18/1/1992NCELPOssett Albion1-1Sheffield 
Mon 20/1/1992LC3Sheffield2-0Liversedge 
February
Sat 1/2/1992NCELPNorth Shields4-0Sheffield 
Sat 8/2/1992NCELPSheffield2-3North Shields 
Sat 15/2/1992NCELPHarrogate Railway0-5Sheffield 
Mon 17/2/1992NCELPSheffield2-1Liversedge 
Sat 22/2/1992NCELPSheffield0-2North Ferriby United 
Wed 26/2/1992NCELPBrigg Town2-3Sheffield 
Sat 29/2/1992NCELPSheffield1-4Denaby United 
March
Tue 3/3/1992LC4Maltby Miners Welfare3-1Sheffield 
Sat 7/3/1992NCELPSheffield5-0Ossett Town 
Sat 14/3/1992NCELPThackley3-0Sheffield 
Sat 21/3/1992NCELPSheffield4-0Brigg Town 
Mon 23/3/1992NCELPSheffield1-1Belper Town 
Sat 28/3/1992NCELPOssett Town0-0Sheffield 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-2Sheffield 
Mon 6/4/1992NCELPSheffield2-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 11/4/1992NCELPLiversedge1-1Sheffield 
Sat 18/4/1992NCELPSheffield0-1Spennymoor United 
Mon 20/4/1992NCELPBelper Town3-0Sheffield 
Tue 28/4/1992NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare0-1Sheffield 
May
Sat 2/5/1992NCELPAshfield United2-2Sheffield