: Teams : York Railway Institute : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsYork Railway Institute

York Railway Institute

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCEL1Rossington Main1-2York Railway Institute 
September
Sat 7/9/1991NCEL1Garforth Town1-1York Railway Institute 
Sat 14/9/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute2-2Pickering Town 
Sat 21/9/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute2-2Immingham Town 
Sat 28/9/1991NCEL1Pickering Town2-2York Railway Institute 
October
Sat 5/10/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute0-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 12/10/1991NCEL1Stocksbridge Park Steels3-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 19/10/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 26/10/1991NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-1York Railway Institute 
November
Sat 2/11/1991NCEL1Selby Town2-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 9/11/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute1-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2York Railway Institute0-4Rossington Main 
Sat 23/11/1991NRSC1QYork Railway Institute0-2Tees Components 
Sat 30/11/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute1-2Brodsworth Welfare 
December
Sat 7/12/1991NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 14/12/1991NRCC2Osbaldwick0-1York Railway Institute 
Sat 28/12/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute1-4Hallam 
January
Sat 4/1/1992NCEL1Tadcaster Albion4-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 11/1/1992NRCC3ICI Wilton4-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 18/1/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute0-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 25/1/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main2-3York Railway Institute 
February
Sat 8/2/1992NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 15/2/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute0-4Garforth Town 
Sat 22/2/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers7-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 29/2/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute0-2Selby Town 
March
Sat 7/3/1992NCEL1Parkgate1-2York Railway Institute 
Sat 14/3/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute2-1Parkgate 
Sat 21/3/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute2-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 28/3/1992NCEL1Immingham Town3-0York Railway Institute 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute0-1Bradley Rangers 
Sat 11/4/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute1-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 18/4/1992NCEL1Hallam5-0York Railway Institute 
Mon 20/4/1992NCEL1York Railway Institute1-5Rossington Main 
Tue 28/4/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers8-0York Railway Institute