: Teams : Hall Road Rangers : Matches : Season 1991/92
HomeTeamsDivision OneHall Road Rangers

Hall Road Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1991/92

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1991NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 31/8/1991NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-1Parkgate 
September
Sat 7/9/1991FAVEPHallam2-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 14/9/1991FAVEPRHall Road Rangers1-2Hallam 
Sat 21/9/1991NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-3Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 28/9/1991NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-2Hall Road Rangers 
October
Sat 12/10/1991NCEL1Selby Town1-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 19/10/1991NCEL1Hall Road Rangers6-0Selby Town 
Sat 26/10/1991NCEL1Parkgate2-2Hall Road Rangers 
November
Sat 2/11/1991NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-0Bradley Rangers 
Sat 9/11/1991NCEL1York Railway Institute1-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 16/11/1991LC2Glasshoughton Welfare0-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 23/11/1991NCEL1Immingham Town1-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 30/11/1991NCEL1Hallam2-0Hall Road Rangers 
December
Sat 7/12/1991NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-0Hallam 
Sat 14/12/1991ERSC2Hall Road Rangers3-1Malet Lambert YC 
Sat 28/12/1991NCEL1Pickering Town3-8Hall Road Rangers 
January
Sat 4/1/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 11/1/1992ERSC3Westella Shopacheck1-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 18/1/1992LC3Hall Road Rangers2-1Denaby United 
February
Sat 8/2/1992NCEL1Stocksbridge Park Steels1-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 15/2/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 22/2/1992NCEL1Garforth Town1-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 29/2/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-2Brodsworth Welfare 
March
Sat 7/3/1992NCEL1Rossington Main1-3Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 14/3/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-3Immingham Town 
Sat 21/3/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-0Rossington Main 
Sat 28/3/1992NCEL1Hatfield Main2-1Hall Road Rangers 
April
Sat 4/4/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 11/4/1992NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 15/4/1992ERSCSFHall Road Rangers1-2Schultz YC 
Sat 18/4/1992NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-2Hall Road Rangers 
Mon 20/4/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-2Pickering Town 
Thu 23/4/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 25/4/1992NCEL1Bradley Rangers3-0Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 28/4/1992NCEL1Hall Road Rangers8-0York Railway Institute 
May
Sat 2/5/1992NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-3Hall Road Rangers