: Teams : Staveley Miners Welfare : Matches : Season 2010/11
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionStaveley Miners Welfare

Staveley Miners Welfare

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2010/11

Change Season:

July
Tue 13/7/2010FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 69
1-2Rainworth Miners Welfare
Craig Mitchell 14, 60
Att: 44
HT: 0-1
(Abandoned after 82mins due to player injury - 1-2)
Sat 17/7/2010FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Lee Holmes 65pen, 75
2-2Bridlington Town
Wayne Wallace 37
Steve Lyon 87
Att: 55
HT: 0-1
Tue 20/7/2010FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Christopher Coy 30
Jamie Smith 80
2-1Sheffield
Ashley Burberry 39
Att: 78
HT: 1-1
Thu 22/7/2010FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Lee Holmes 35
Oliver Trigg 86
2-2Heanor TownAtt: 45
Sat 24/7/2010FrdlyThackley0-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Jamie Smith 30
Att: 69
HT: 0-1
(Abandoned at half-time)
Tue 27/7/2010FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Joel Birks 65
1-1Glapwell
Gary Townsend 57
Att: 78
HT: 0-0
Sat 31/7/2010FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Jamie Smith 80
1-1Long Eaton United
Paolo Piliero 87pen
Att: 68
HT: 0-0
August
Tue 3/8/2010FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Lee Holmes 25
Danny Barlow 64, 80
Unknown 87og
4-2Parkgate
Unknown 30, 72
Att: 55
HT: 1-1
Sat 7/8/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Robert Ward 59
Joel Birks 60
Andrew Fox 73
3-2Grimsby Borough
Danny Freeman 50
Luke Fanthorpe 53
Att: 65
HT: 0-0
Tue 10/8/2010PC1Thackley
Tom Higman 21
Luke Hudson 75
2-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Robert Ward 11
Att: 97
HT: 1-1
Sat 14/8/2010FACEPStaveley Miners Welfare
Lee Holmes 9, 40pen
Christopher Coy 15
Danny Barlow 21
Andrew Fox 90
5-0PadihamAtt: 90
HT: 4-0
Wed 18/8/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Christopher Coy 72
Jamie Smith 83, 88
3-1Yorkshire Amateur
Tom Marsden 36
Att: 91
HT: 0-1
Sat 21/8/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare0-3Askern Villa
Tom McLaughlin 2
Michael Evans 33
Mark Vickerage 90
Att: 85
HT: 0-2
Wed 25/8/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Joel Birks 41, 81
Lee Holmes 50
Lee Askham 60
Jamie Smith 75
5-1Appleby Frodingham
Paul Reilly 83
Att: 60
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/8/2010FACPStaveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 71
1-3Parkgate
William Senior 31, 54, 90
Att: 110
HT: 0-1
Mon 30/8/2010NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Tim Edney 5
Del Pollock 65pen
2-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 85
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 4/9/2010NCEL1Louth Town0-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 64pen
Jamie Smith 90
Att: 178
HT: 0-0
Sat 11/9/2010NCEL1Teversal
David Cockerill 15
1-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 76
HT: 1-0
Tue 14/9/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 17
Jamie Smith 18
2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Scott Turner 57
Att: 65
HT: 2-0
Sat 18/9/2010FAV2QStaveley Miners Welfare
Christopher Coy 17, 19
Aymen Tahar 78, 90
4-0Atherton CollieriesAtt: 80
HT: 2-0
Wed 22/9/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 33
Ryan Damms 37pen
Christopher Coy 83
3-1Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 22pen
Att: 122
HT: 2-1
Sat 25/9/2010NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Andrew Fox 29
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
October
Sat 2/10/2010FAV1Ramsbottom United0-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Andrew Fox 38
Att: 101
HT: 0-1
Tue 5/10/2010SHSC1Staveley Miners Welfare
Chris Fawcus 7
Ryan Damms 17, 42, 55, 72
Simon Asquith 29, 85
Kyle Fores-Chambers 61
8-1Frecheville CA
Steve Bailey 75
Att: 65
HT: 4-0
Sat 9/10/2010NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare0-4Staveley Miners Welfare
Andrew Fox 27
Ryan Damms 55
Aymen Tahar 60
Kyle Fores-Chambers 90
Att: 96
HT: 0-1
Mon 11/10/2010NCEL1Leeds Carnegie
Kyle Hawthorne 27
Greig McGrory 77pen
2-4Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 6, 83pen
Ryan Damms 42
Joe Macguire 61
Att: 76
HT: 1-2
Sat 16/10/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Joe Macguire 78, 85
Ryan Damms 68
3-3Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 14, 39
Richard Medcalf 20
Att: 85
HT: 0-3
Sat 23/10/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 65
Ashley Foyle 86
2-0Rossington MainAtt: 55
HT: 0-0
Wed 27/10/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Matt Dempsey 22
Antonio Kennedy 53
Marcus Edwards 67, 89
Mark Stuart 90
5-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Joe Macguire 76
Att: 25
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/10/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Christopher Coy 54, 65
Daniel Robinson 58
3-3Pontefract Collieries
Carl Fothergill 23
Lee Garside 79
Luke Smith 85pen
Att: 70
HT: 0-1
November
Tue 2/11/2010WST1Grimsby Borough0-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 70
Christopher Coy 82
Att: 45
HT: 0-0
(at Barton Town Old Boys FC)
Sat 6/11/2010NCEL1Rossington Main
Michael MacDonald 14
1-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Jamie Smith 23
Ryan Damms 24
Aymen Tahar 90
Att: 82
HT: 1-2
Tue 9/11/2010SHSC2Staveley Miners Welfare
Jamie Smith 27, 67
Ryan Damms 36, 90pen
Aymen Tahar 48
Christopher Coy 87
6-2Hallam
Kyle Fores-Chambers 50og
Scott Preece 88
Att: 78
HT: 2-0
Sat 13/11/2010FAV2Staveley Miners Welfare
Jamie Smith 92
1-0
(aet)
Pickering TownAtt: 115
HT: 0-0
90: 0-0
Tue 16/11/2010LC1Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 87pen, 89
2-0Pontefract CollieriesAtt: 90
HT: 0-0
Sat 20/11/2010NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Scott Phillips 36pen
Adam Crane 78
2-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Ashley Foyle 13
Aymen Tahar 90
Att: 95
HT: 1-1
December
Sat 11/12/2010FAV3Leeds Carnegie
Scott McGrory 74
1-4Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 32, 53, 59
Dean Walters 83
Att: 33
HT: 0-1
Tue 14/12/2010LC2Dinnington Town
Danny Lindley 32
1-3
(aet)
Staveley Miners Welfare
Christopher Coy 42
Jamie Smith 95
Kyle Fores-Chambers 110
Att: 42
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
January
Mon 3/1/2011WST2Staveley Miners Welfare
Christopher Coy 36
Ryan Damms 40, 117
Joe Thornton 88
4-3
(aet)
Handsworth
Tyrone Crapper 8
Dan Smith 48
Leon Wainman 65
Att: 115
HT: 2-1
90: 3-3
Sat 8/1/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 2
Joe Thornton 21
Andrew Fox 33
Christopher Coy 77
Adam Houghton 85, 90
6-1Brodsworth Welfare
Tom Hyde 4
Att: 82
HT: 3-1
Wed 12/1/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 76pen
1-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Tom Jones 3
Ryan Damms 25pen
Christopher Coy 70
Att: 146
HT: 0-2
Sat 15/1/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Nathan Emson 65
1-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 1
Aymen Tahar 45
Att: 153
HT: 0-2
Tue 18/1/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 4
Joe Thornton 79
2-1Leeds Carnegie
Greig McGrory 70
Att: 83
HT: 1-0
Sat 22/1/2011FAV4Staveley Miners Welfare0-3Rye United
Paul Tuppenney 30
Scott Ramsay 76
Sam Cole 79
Att: 232
HT: 0-1
Tue 25/1/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Andrew Fox 21, 33
Ryan Damms 37
Aymen Tahar 79
4-0Glasshoughton WelfareAtt: 77
HT: 3-0
February
Sat 5/2/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Jordan Eagers 57, 63
Joe Thornton 90
3-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 82
HT: 0-0
Tue 8/2/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Joe Thornton 25, 90
2-0AFC EmleyAtt: 78
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/2/2011NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 61
Wed 16/2/2011NCEL1AFC Emley0-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Chris Fawcus 70
Att: 104
HT: 0-0
Sat 26/2/2011NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Chris Hitchins 64
Unknown 84og
2-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 57
Christopher Coy 75
Att: 80
HT: 0-0
March
Wed 2/3/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Andrew Fox 50, 62, 89
3-2Handsworth
David Cockerill 65
James Mitchell 87
Att: 135
HT: 0-0
Sat 5/3/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 67
1-0Bottesford TownAtt: 102
HT: 0-0
Tue 8/3/2011SHSCQFParkgate
Christopher Wood 9
Nathan Swindells 76
Ashley Worsfold 78
3-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 55
Att: 75
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/3/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town0-8Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 22
Ryan Damms 40, 43, 77, 83
Andrew Fox 68
Joe Macguire 89, 90
Att: 48
HT: 0-3
Tue 15/3/2011WST3Staveley Miners Welfare
Joe Thornton 41
Ryan Damms 104
2-2
(aet)
Pontefract Collieries
Leon Guest 45, 91
Att: 78
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
(Pontefract Collieries win 3-2 on penalties)
Sat 19/3/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 3
Andrew Fox 48
2-1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Andrew Hayward 18
Att: 105
HT: 1-1
Wed 23/3/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Scott McKay 80
1-5Staveley Miners Welfare
Andrew Fox 8, 66
Tom Jones 30
Ryan Damms 34
Joe Thornton 85
Att: 45
HT: 0-3
Sat 26/3/2011NCEL1Askern Villa0-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Jordan Eagers 32
Joe Macguire 65
Ryan Damms 81
Att: 63
HT: 0-1
Tue 29/3/2011LC3Barton Town Old Boys0-2Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 17
Aymen Tahar 45
Att: 68
HT: 0-2
April
Sat 2/4/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 5, 68
2-2Louth Town
Dan Pawson 24
Carl Martin 72
Att: 123
HT: 1-1
Wed 6/4/2011LC4Handsworth0-0
(aet)
Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 103
(Handsworth win 5-3 on penalties)
Sat 9/4/2011NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Will Turl 7
Danny Frost 90
2-0Staveley Miners WelfareAtt: 81
HT: 1-0
Sat 23/4/2011NCEL1Handsworth
Alex Torr 55
David Cockerill 63
Ryan Johnson 71
3-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Lee Hill 12
Att: 97
HT: 0-1
Wed 27/4/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Ryan Damms 13, 60
Aymen Tahar 16
Christopher Coy 29
4-1Teversal
Oliver Trigg 50
Att: 92
HT: 3-0

Final League Tables

Season 2010/11
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Farsley AFC388567
2Parkgate387839
3Bridlington Town387139
4Tadcaster Albion386828
5Winterton Rgrs386521
6Lincoln Mrlnds386132
7Pickering Town386110
8Thackley386016
9Nostell Miners W3856-6
10Scarborough Ath38548
11Maltby Main3854-2
12Long Eaton Utd3854-12
13Armthorpe Welf3848-8
14Hall Road Rgrs3848-12
15Selby Town3848-21
16Brighouse Town3841-19
17Liversedge3832-24
18Arnold Town3830-34
19Hallam3827-48
20Dinnington Town3814-74

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Staveley MW388449
2Barton Town OB387752
3Yorkshire Amtr387545
4Handsworth387532
5Pontefract Colls386834
6Louth Town386217
7Glasshoughton386217
8AFC Emley386216
9Askern Villa3857-2
10Eccleshill United385614
11Leeds Carnegie3855-1
12Worsbrough3855-4
13Shirebrook Town3852-5
14Rossington Main3849-8
15Grimsby Boro38470
16Hemsworth MW3842-18
17Bottesford Town3840-13
18Teversal3838-20
19App Frodingham3821-78
20Brodsworth Welf382-127