: Teams : Shirebrook Town : Matches : Season 2010/11
HomeTeamsDivision OneShirebrook Town

Shirebrook Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2010/11

Change Season:

July
Sat 3/7/2010FrdlyParkhouse3-2Shirebrook TownAtt: 96
Sat 24/7/2010FrdlyShirebrook Town0-5Worksop Town 
Tue 27/7/2010FrdlyShirebrook Town1-2Belper Town 
Sat 31/7/2010FrdlyShirebrook Town0-3Borrowash Victoria 
August
Sat 7/8/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Sean Hamstead 4
Ben Bowring 26
Simon Johnson 35, 57
Simon Hore 85
5-3Appleby Frodingham
Paul Reilly 3
Steve McCarron 65
Lee Woods 87
Att: 91
HT: 3-1
Sat 14/8/2010FACEPRossington Main0-3Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 8pen, 11pen, 64
Att: 75
HT: 0-2
Sat 21/8/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Peter Stubley 50
1-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Mark Newton 42
Del Pollock 46
Tim Edney 79
Att: 83
HT: 0-1
Wed 25/8/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Tim Bradley 55
1-3Leeds Carnegie
Greig McGrory 5
Marco Marchetta 70pen
Scott McGrory 86
Att: 65
HT: 0-1
Sat 28/8/2010FACPBarton Town Old Boys
Ashley Dexter 50
1-4Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 19
Tim Bradley 27
Peter Stubley 47
Gareth Davey 77
Att: 83
HT: 0-2
Mon 30/8/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Simon Hore 16
Peter Stubley 28
2-1Grimsby Borough
Lee Stephenson 39
Att: 106
HT: 2-1
September
Sat 4/9/2010FAV1QBlackstones
Andrew Boome 4
David Burton-Jones 30
2-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 84
HT: 2-0
Wed 8/9/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 62
1-1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 3
Att: 52
HT: 0-1
Sat 11/9/2010FAC1QShirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 56pen
1-3Lincoln United
Sam Wilkinson 14
Steve Melton 19
Sam Maculkey 45
Att: 119
HT: 0-3
Sat 18/9/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Sean Dickinson 42
Michael Lyall 72, 76
3-0TeversalAtt: 92
HT: 1-0
Wed 22/9/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 33
Ryan Damms 37pen
Christopher Coy 83
3-1Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 22pen
Att: 122
HT: 2-1
Sat 25/9/2010NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Curtis Bernard 35, 42
Fernando Moke 54
Justin Bowler 71
4-1Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 31
Att: 31
HT: 2-1
October
Sat 2/10/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 56, 83
Michael Lyall 75
3-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 75
HT: 0-0
Wed 6/10/2010NCEL1Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 26, 61
2-2Shirebrook Town
Sean Dickinson 18
Michael Lyall 58
Att: 36
HT: 1-1
Sat 9/10/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 5
Phil Doyle 70pen, 89
3-1Shirebrook Town
Jordan Johnson 58
Att: 69
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/10/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Peter Stubley 58, 80, 85
3-1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Craig Wilkinson 33
Att: 78
HT: 0-1
Wed 20/10/2010WST1Appleby Frodingham0-3Shirebrook Town
Simon Welton 25og
Sean Dickinson 26
Simon Johnson 68
Att: 30
HT: 0-2
Sat 23/10/2010NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 2
Adam Crane 48
Richard Medcalf 61
3-2Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 47
Gareth Davey 70
Att: 102
HT: 1-0
Tue 26/10/2010LC1Louth Town
Sam Smith 8, 36
Kurt Crossley 10, 79, 90
Mark Fairburn 37
Danny Kilmore 47pen
Tim Lowe 86
8-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 60
HT: 4-0
Sat 30/10/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Lee Rhodes 70
1-3Louth Town
Sam Smith 21
Danny Kilmore 52pen
Jack Debnam 69
Att: 73
HT: 0-1
November
Wed 3/11/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Lee Rhodes 40
Sean Hamstead 51
Sean Dickinson 54
Michael Lyall 58
Ben Bowring 75
5-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Dean Shirt 60
Florent Fadiga 85
Att: 71
HT: 1-0
Sat 6/11/2010NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Craig Stephens 60, 70
Luke Smith 88pen
3-3Shirebrook Town
Sean Hamstead 11
Michael Lyall 13, 42
Att: 64
HT: 0-3
Wed 10/11/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Tom Finnigan 17, 33
2-3Shirebrook Town
Danny Briggs 4
Michael Lyall 15
Gareth Campion 80
Att: 25
HT: 2-2
Sat 13/11/2010DSC2Newhall United
Lee Harrison 15
1-3Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 4
Ben Bowring 9
Kurt Angel 82
Att: 30
HT: 1-2
Wed 17/11/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 32
1-2Rossington Main
Jason Stokes 24
Michael MacDonald 58
Att: 58
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/11/2010NCEL1Handsworth
David Cockerill 14
Ryan Johnson 36
2-1Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 42
Att: 84
HT: 2-1
December
Wed 15/12/2010WST2AFC Emley
Steve Kenworthy 90
Mark Stuart 105
2-1
(aet)
Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 51
Att: 78
HT: 0-0
90: 1-1
(AFC Emley removed from competition for fielding ineligible player - Shirebrook Town reinstated)
January
Mon 3/1/2011NCEL1Teversal
Mitchell Slawson 14
1-1Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 27
Att: 143
HT: 1-1
Wed 5/1/2011DSC3Derby County
Ben Pringle 18, 36
Dave Martin 21
Jeff Hendrick 27, 69, 72
Tomasz Cywka 28, 33
Miles Addison 34
Steven Davies 36
Gareth Davey 48og
Callum Ball 77, 80
Alex Witham 85
14-1Shirebrook Town
Danny Briggs 1
Att: 210
HT: 8-1
(at Belper Town FC)
Sat 8/1/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Richard Guest 35
Simon Johnson 48pen
2-1AFC Emley
Teo Ringrose 28
Att: 128
HT: 1-1
Wed 12/1/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 76pen
1-3Staveley Miners Welfare
Tom Jones 3
Ryan Damms 25pen
Christopher Coy 70
Att: 146
HT: 0-2
Wed 19/1/2011NCEL1AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 38, 43, 87
3-2Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 17
Dean Cropper 62
Att: 80
HT: 2-1
Sat 22/1/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Luke Mascall 60
1-2Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 25pen, 80pen
Att: 63
HT: 0-1
February
Sat 5/2/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Peter Stubley 38
Darren Bettison 51
2-1Askern Villa
Jay Rollins 75
Att: 88
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/2/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Joe Penn 7
1-2Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 10
Darren Bettison 79
Att: 45
HT: 1-1
Mon 28/2/2011NCEL1Leeds Carnegie
Greig McGrory 26
Liam Smith 68
Kyle Hawthorne 74
3-2Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 4
Ben Bowring 52
Att: 47
HT: 1-1
March
Sat 5/3/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Jeremy Mitchell 17
1-3Yorkshire Amateur
Chris Hitchins 45pen
Leroy McIntosh 54
Curtis Bernard 69
Att: 82
HT: 1-1
Wed 9/3/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Matt Draper 75
1-2Pontefract Collieries
Carl Fothergill 63
Luke Smith 80pen
Att: 52
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/3/2011NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare
Sam Kirk 60
1-2Shirebrook Town
Robbie Clarke 7
Anthony Bedward 66
Att: 35
HT: 0-1
Wed 16/3/2011WST3Shirebrook Town
Joe Naylor 62pen, 74pen
2-3
(aet)
Louth Town
Bruno Holden 47, 86, 100
Att: 91
HT: 0-0
90: 2-2
Sat 19/3/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Joe Naylor 3, 8
2-1Bottesford Town
Gareth Campion 33
Att: 110
HT: 2-1
Sat 26/3/2011NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare0-2Shirebrook Town
Joe Naylor 6
Peter Stubley 48
Att: 125
HT: 0-1
Tue 29/3/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare0-1Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 21
Att: 65
HT: 0-1
April
Sat 2/4/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town0-1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 90
Att: 64
HT: 0-0
Tue 5/4/2011NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Tom Copping 62
1-0Shirebrook TownAtt: 31
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/4/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Jack Debnam 21, 35pen
Bruno Holden 44
Jamie Coulson 85
4-1Shirebrook Town
Richard Guest 40
Att: 70
HT: 3-1
Sat 23/4/2011NCEL1Rossington Main
Lee Holmes 19
1-2Shirebrook Town
Lewis Jackson 39
Richard Guest 52
Att: 68
HT: 1-1
Sat 30/4/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Peter Stubley 84
1-3Handsworth
Alex Torr 7, 8
Adam Fretwell 76
Att: 162
HT: 0-2

Final League Tables

Season 2010/11
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Farsley AFC388567
2Parkgate387839
3Bridlington Town387139
4Tadcaster Albion386828
5Winterton Rgrs386521
6Lincoln Mrlnds386132
7Pickering Town386110
8Thackley386016
9Nostell Miners W3856-6
10Scarborough Ath38548
11Maltby Main3854-2
12Long Eaton Utd3854-12
13Armthorpe Welf3848-8
14Hall Road Rgrs3848-12
15Selby Town3848-21
16Brighouse Town3841-19
17Liversedge3832-24
18Arnold Town3830-34
19Hallam3827-48
20Dinnington Town3814-74

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Staveley MW388449
2Barton Town OB387752
3Yorkshire Amtr387545
4Handsworth387532
5Pontefract Colls386834
6Louth Town386217
7Glasshoughton386217
8AFC Emley386216
9Askern Villa3857-2
10Eccleshill United385614
11Leeds Carnegie3855-1
12Worsbrough3855-4
13Shirebrook Town3852-5
14Rossington Main3849-8
15Grimsby Boro38470
16Hemsworth MW3842-18
17Bottesford Town3840-13
18Teversal3838-20
19App Frodingham3821-78
20Brodsworth Welf382-127