: Teams : Appleby Frodingham : Matches : Season 2010/11
HomeTeamsDivision OneAppleby Frodingham

Appleby Frodingham

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2010/11

Change Season:

July
Tue 13/7/2010FrdlyAppleby Frodingham1-6Bridlington Town
Craig Burdick (3)
Alistair Benson (2)
Danny Brunton
 
Fri 16/7/2010FrdlyAppleby Frodingham2-4Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 21/7/2010FrdlyAppleby Frodingham3-2Otley Town 
Mon 26/7/2010FrdlyAppleby Frodingham1-3Kinsley BoysAtt: 50
Fri 30/7/2010FrdlyAppleby Frodingham0-2NettlehamAtt: 47
August
Tue 3/8/2010FrdlyAppleby Frodingham0-2Westella & Willerby 
Sat 7/8/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Sean Hamstead 4
Ben Bowring 26
Simon Johnson 35, 57
Simon Hore 85
5-3Appleby Frodingham
Paul Reilly 3
Steve McCarron 65
Lee Woods 87
Att: 91
HT: 3-1
Wed 25/8/2010NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Joel Birks 41, 81
Lee Holmes 50
Lee Askham 60
Jamie Smith 75
5-1Appleby Frodingham
Paul Reilly 83
Att: 60
HT: 1-0
Sat 28/8/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Lee Hill 42, 66
Joe Spivak 71, 85
4-0Appleby Frodingham
HT: 1-0
September
Sat 4/9/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-5Pontefract Collieries
Nicky Handley 18
Carl Fothergill 65
Ryan Poskitt 70
Craig Stephens 79
Joshua Wright 86
Att: 35
HT: 0-1
Tue 7/9/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
David Boccock 76
1-3Grimsby Borough
Nathan Ireland 16, 41
Danny Freeman 59
Att: 44
HT: 0-2
Sat 11/9/2010NCEL1Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 15, 88
Ashley Towler 20
Gary Mundy 75
4-1Appleby Frodingham
Darren Fogg 25
Att: 23
HT: 2-1
Tue 14/9/2010LST1Nettleham0-2Appleby Frodingham
Unknown 4og
Jack Siddall 45
Att: 25
HT: 0-2
Sat 18/9/2010FAV2QDunkirk
Lee Day 10pen, 12
Barry Payne 20
Jarrod Westcarr 42
4-1Appleby Frodingham
Steve McCarron 83
Att: 41
HT: 4-0
Tue 21/9/2010NCEL1Rossington Main
Andrew Culshaw 66
1-3Appleby Frodingham
Lewis Blakey 24
Tom Finnigan 72
David Boccock 76
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/9/2010NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Adam Podmore 36
Warren Jackson 86
2-1Appleby Frodingham
Tom Finnigan 88
Att: 35
HT: 1-0
Wed 29/9/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 24
Alex Booth 44
Del Pollock 76
Att: 38
HT: 0-2
October
Sat 2/10/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Tom Finnigan 61
1-2Teversal
Joel Smith 75
Ryan Atkins 81
Att: 47
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/10/2010NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Chris Hitchins 7
Curtis Bernard 10
Danny Forrest 20
Danny Freeman 35
4-2Appleby Frodingham
Tom Finnigan 38
Chris Gibbons 85
Att: 35
HT: 4-1
Wed 13/10/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Tom Finnigan 71
1-3Handsworth
Dan Smith 29, 32
Ryan Johnson 90
Att: 60
HT: 0-2
Sat 16/10/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Dale Leathley 4
James Hare 82
2-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 41
HT: 1-0
Wed 20/10/2010WST1Appleby Frodingham0-3Shirebrook Town
Simon Welton 25og
Sean Dickinson 26
Simon Johnson 68
Att: 30
HT: 0-2
Sat 23/10/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town0-3Appleby Frodingham
James Hare 64
Tom Finnigan 70, 75
Att: 84
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/10/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Tom Finnigan 60
1-8Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Craig Wilkinson 10, 23
Jon Impey 17pen
Colin Williamson 19
Richard Elson 27
Ross Haywood 81
Sean Oldfield 82
Gary Welka 89
Att: 25
HT: 0-5
November
Sat 6/11/2010NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 15
Mark Griffin 43
Scott Phillips 45
3-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 101
HT: 3-0
Wed 10/11/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Tom Finnigan 17, 33
2-3Shirebrook Town
Danny Briggs 4
Michael Lyall 15
Gareth Campion 80
Att: 25
HT: 2-2
Sat 13/11/2010NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Darren Fogg 87
1-2Louth Town
Jack Debnam 60
Gary King 88
Att: 30
HT: 0-0
Wed 17/11/2010LC2Appleby Frodingham
Scott McKay 38
Tom Finnigan 48
2-1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Colin Williamson 75
Att: 15
HT: 1-0
Sat 20/11/2010NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Joe Thornton 57
1-1Appleby Frodingham
Scott McKay 4
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Tue 23/11/2010LSTQFLouth Town
Danny Kilmore 3
Sam Smith 53
2-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 112
HT: 1-0
January
Wed 12/1/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-5Rossington Main
Zephaniah Thomas 12, 27
Liam Charlton 25, 59
Bradley Billam 69
Att: 30
HT: 0-3
Sat 15/1/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Shaun Dalton 5
1-4Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 14, 41
Declan Corby 34
Andrew Fieldhouse 90
Att: 42
HT: 1-3
Sat 22/1/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-2AFC Emley
Teo Ringrose 40
Steve Kenworthy 65
Att: 45
HT: 0-1
Wed 26/1/2011NCEL1Handsworth
David Cockerill 15, 35, 87
Ryan Johnson 40, 48
Leon Wainman 43
6-2Appleby Frodingham
Shaun Dalton 68
Lee Beacroft 84
Att: 101
HT: 4-0
February
Sat 5/2/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Nathan Emson 15
1-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 107
HT: 1-0
Wed 9/2/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-2Askern Villa
Mel Cotton 12
Tom McLaughlin 90
Att: 43
HT: 0-1
Sat 12/2/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Mark Newton 30, 82, 86
Paul Banton 35
Liam Radford 52, 89
6-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 45
HT: 2-0
Wed 23/2/2011LC3Appleby Frodingham
James Hare 70
1-3Winterton Rangers
Liam Slack 6
Liam Wilkin 80
James O'Neill 90
Att: 81
HT: 0-1
March
Wed 2/3/2011NCEL1AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 31
Brad Dowling 52
Steve Kenworthy 67
3-3Appleby Frodingham
Steve McCarron 29
Thomas Spall 49
James Hare 60
Att: 89
HT: 1-1
Sat 5/3/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Shaun Dalton 49
1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Lee Snodin 47, 88
Att: 42
HT: 0-0
Mon 7/3/2011NCEL1Leeds Carnegie0-1Appleby Frodingham
Steve McCarron 60
Att: 22
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/3/2011NCEL1Teversal
Matthew Robinson 22og
Liam Wild 57
Mitchell Slawson 88
3-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 51
HT: 1-0
Sat 19/3/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-2Yorkshire Amateur
Danny Forrest 62
Dempsey Smith 78
Att: 35
HT: 0-0
Wed 23/3/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Scott McKay 80
1-5Staveley Miners Welfare
Andrew Fox 8, 66
Tom Jones 30
Ryan Damms 34
Joe Thornton 85
Att: 45
HT: 0-3
Sat 26/3/2011NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-1Appleby Frodingham
Paul Reilly 50
Att: 24
HT: 0-0
Wed 30/3/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Scott McKay 52
1-1Leeds Carnegie
Greig McGrory 88
Att: 30
HT: 0-0
April
Sat 2/4/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Steve McCarron 48, 63
2-1Bottesford Town
Mark McDonagh 20
Att: 59
HT: 0-1
Sat 9/4/2011NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Robert Crapper 18, 77
Ross Haywood 75
3-0Appleby FrodinghamAtt: 66
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/4/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham0-9Barton Town Old Boys
Ashley Dexter 20
Gareth Barlow 40
Richard Medcalf 53, 54, 68, 78, 89
Darren Fogg 72og
Michael Gibson 82
Att: 68
HT: 0-2
Sat 23/4/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Gary Jones 15
Jack Debnam 59
Danny Kilmore 69pen
3-1Appleby Frodingham
Matthew Robinson 55pen
Att: 83
HT: 1-0