: Teams : Long Eaton United : Matches : Season 2010/11
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLong Eaton United

Long Eaton United

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2010/11

Change Season:

July
Sat 10/7/2010FrdlyStapenhill
Williams 26, 35
Mellon 44og
Keenan 48
Unknown 89pen
5-7Long Eaton United
Adam Newton 12
Mellon 14, 42
Shane Newton 60
Gregory 73
Unknown 79
Aaron Brady 86

HT: 3-3
Tue 13/7/2010FrdlyHolbrook Miners Welfare0-6Long Eaton United
Gorden 5, 66
Paolo Piliero 10, 75, 87
Shane Newton 82

HT: 0-2
Sat 17/7/2010FrdlyHucknall Town
Unknown 64, 67
2-1Long Eaton United
Kevin Mabon 33

HT: 0-1
Sat 24/7/2010FrdlyShepshed Dynamo0-3Long Eaton United
Aiden Brady 35
Michael Allsop 62
Gary Breach 74

HT: 0-1
Tue 27/7/2010FrdlyCarlton Town0-1Long Eaton United
Kelvin Mushambi 31

HT: 0-1
Sat 31/7/2010FrdlyStaveley Miners Welfare
Jamie Smith 80
1-1Long Eaton United
Paolo Piliero 87pen
Att: 68
HT: 0-0
August
Sat 7/8/2010NCELPLong Eaton United
Aiden Brady 78
1-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Jimmy Jagger 27
Att: 64
HT: 0-1
Sat 14/8/2010FACEPLong Eaton United
Aiden Brady 76
1-1Barton Town Old Boys
Richard Medcalf 84
Att: 68
HT: 0-0
Tue 17/8/2010FACEPRBarton Town Old Boys
Matthew Fyvie 55
1-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 115
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/8/2010NCELPLong Eaton United
Aiden Brady 73
1-1Maltby Main
Christopher Dickman 89pen
Att: 51
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/8/2010NCELPArnold Town0-3Long Eaton United
Aiden Brady 25, 69
Lee Mellon 65
Att: 100
HT: 0-1
Mon 30/8/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Steve Lyon 17
Craig Hogg 35
Joe Danby 44, 79
Craig Palmer 45
5-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 167
HT: 4-0
September
Sat 4/9/2010FAV1QWinterton Rangers
Jack Cross 67
Kirk Frost 90
2-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 76
HT: 0-0
Tue 7/9/2010NCELPLong Eaton United0-2Tadcaster Albion
Andrew Dawson 33, 41
Att: 48
HT: 0-2
Sat 11/9/2010NCELPArmthorpe Welfare
Craig Morley 2
Henry Sibenge 7, 59
3-4Long Eaton United
Paul Gamble 54pen, 90pen
Lee Mellon 84
Sean Gordon 88
Att: 44
HT: 2-0
Tue 14/9/2010NCELPLong Eaton United
Martin Bowles 36
Paul Gamble 68
2-2Hallam
Joe Boggild 5
Reece Littlejohn 78
Att: 39
HT: 1-1
Sat 18/9/2010NCELPHall Road Rangers
James McGarry 29
1-3Long Eaton United
Craig Suddaby 10og
Shaun Rickford 25
Paul Gamble 43
Att: 41
HT: 1-3
Sat 25/9/2010NCELPFarsley AFC
Steve Mallory 5
Roy Stamer 7
Ben Jones 15, 48
James Knowles 56
Gareth Grant 77
Scott Driscoll 79
7-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 212
HT: 3-0
October
Sat 2/10/2010NCELPLong Eaton United0-1Farsley AFC
Dominic Krief 90
Att: 125
HT: 0-0
Wed 6/10/2010NCELPWinterton Rangers
Danny Barlow 26
1-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 67
HT: 1-0
Sat 9/10/2010NCELPDinnington Town
Mat Arnault 30
1-1Long Eaton United
Aiden Brady 61
Att: 53
HT: 1-0
Tue 12/10/2010DSC1Long Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 24, 67
Steve Chaplin 83
3-0PinxtonAtt: 33
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/10/2010NCELPLong Eaton United
Steve Chaplin 49
Kevin Mabon 75
2-1Scarborough Athletic
Ryan Blott 14
Att: 142
HT: 0-1
Sat 23/10/2010NCELPParkgate
Matthew Griffin 20
Aiden Brady 44og
William Senior 50
Keir Hannity 88
4-3Long Eaton United
Kelvin Mushambi 34
Gary Chaplin 42
Paul Gamble 45pen
Att: 52
HT: 2-3
Wed 27/10/2010NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Tom Garrick 30, 33
Sean Cann 38, 57
Ryan Creane 50
5-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 71
HT: 3-0
Sat 30/10/2010NCELPLong Eaton United
Kevin Mabon 31
1-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 54
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 6/11/2010NCELPSelby Town
Liam Davis 18, 71
Adam Lee 67, 84
4-2Long Eaton United
Nathan Parker 8
Kevin Mabon 32
Att: 115
HT: 1-2
Sat 13/11/2010NCELPHallam0-2Long Eaton United
Martin Bowles 40
Nathan Parker 52
Att: 65
HT: 0-1
Wed 17/11/2010DSC2Heanor Town
Nathan Benger 67
1-3Long Eaton United
Steve Chaplin 27
Nathan Parker 55
Adam Campbell 74
Att: 82
HT: 0-1
Sat 20/11/2010NCELPLiversedge0-1Long Eaton United
Nathan Parker 24
Att: 88
HT: 0-1
Tue 23/11/2010LC2Long Eaton United
Adam Campbell 28
Josh Williams 87
2-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Darren Rushton 39
Att: 32
HT: 1-1
December
Tue 14/12/2010DSC3Buxton
Mark Reed 30, 36
Neil Stevens 41
3-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 103
HT: 3-0
January
Sat 15/1/2011NCELPMaltby Main
Oliver Warren 71
1-1Long Eaton United
Adam Campbell 87
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
Tue 18/1/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Martin Bowles 75
1-1Arnold Town
Tony Law 53
Att: 75
HT: 0-0
Sat 22/1/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 63, 78
2-2Winterton Rangers
Danny Barlow 40
Liam Wilkin 45
Att: 48
HT: 0-2
February
Sat 5/2/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Shaun Rickford 10
Kevin Mabon 85
2-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Luke Forbes 37
Matt O'Halloran 42
Att: 73
HT: 1-2
Tue 8/2/2011NCELPLong Eaton United0-3Armthorpe Welfare
David Buck 11
Henry Sibenge 23
James Walker 28
Att: 23
HT: 0-3
Sat 12/2/2011NCELPLong Eaton United0-2Thackley
Matthew Mathers 17
Nicky Matthews 31
Att: 57
HT: 0-2
Sat 26/2/2011NCELPBrighouse Town0-1Long Eaton United
Ben Bacon 47
Att: 68
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 5/3/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Martin Bowles 46
1-0Dinnington TownAtt: 33
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/3/2011NCELPScarborough Athletic0-1Long Eaton United
Paul Gamble 38
Att: 374
HT: 0-1
Wed 16/3/2011LC3Hall Road Rangers
Daniel Clarke 87
1-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 39
HT: 0-0
Sat 19/3/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Michael Martin 70
Harry Lord 88
2-1Parkgate
Christopher Wood 53
Att: 73
HT: 0-0
April
Sat 2/4/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Kevin Mabon 68
Martin Bowles 90
2-0Selby TownAtt: 66
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/4/2011NCELPThackley0-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 73
Tue 12/4/2011NCELPLong Eaton United0-0Bridlington TownAtt: 44
Sat 16/4/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Michael Armstrong 32
Unknown 42og
2-0LiversedgeAtt: 72
HT: 2-0
Tue 19/4/2011NCELPTadcaster Albion
Callum Ward 27, 43
Nick Thompson 57
3-0Long Eaton UnitedAtt: 73
HT: 2-0
Sat 23/4/2011NCELPLong Eaton United0-0Brighouse TownAtt: 51
Mon 25/4/2011NCELPPickering Town
Joel Ramm 73
Dean Whiley 90og
2-1Long Eaton United
Adam Campbell 76
Att: 137
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/4/2011NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-2Long Eaton United
Kelvin Mushambi 44
Elliot King 88
Att: 54
HT: 0-1
May
Mon 2/5/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Kevin Mabon 22
Adam Campbell 43
Kelvin Mushambi 62
3-3Pickering Town
Tom Fenwick 44, 69
Josh Greening 51
Att: 85
HT: 2-1

Final League Tables

Season 2010/11
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Farsley AFC388567
2Parkgate387839
3Bridlington Town387139
4Tadcaster Albion386828
5Winterton Rgrs386521
6Lincoln Mrlnds386132
7Pickering Town386110
8Thackley386016
9Nostell Miners W3856-6
10Scarborough Ath38548
11Maltby Main3854-2
12Long Eaton Utd3854-12
13Armthorpe Welf3848-8
14Hall Road Rgrs3848-12
15Selby Town3848-21
16Brighouse Town3841-19
17Liversedge3832-24
18Arnold Town3830-34
19Hallam3827-48
20Dinnington Town3814-74

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Staveley MW388449
2Barton Town OB387752
3Yorkshire Amtr387545
4Handsworth387532
5Pontefract Colls386834
6Louth Town386217
7Glasshoughton386217
8AFC Emley386216
9Askern Villa3857-2
10Eccleshill United385614
11Leeds Carnegie3855-1
12Worsbrough3855-4
13Shirebrook Town3852-5
14Rossington Main3849-8
15Grimsby Boro38470
16Hemsworth MW3842-18
17Bottesford Town3840-13
18Teversal3838-20
19App Frodingham3821-78
20Brodsworth Welf382-127