: Teams : Pickering Town : Matches : Season 2010/11
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionPickering Town

Pickering Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2010/11

Change Season:

July
Mon 5/7/2010FrdlyBarton Town Old Boys
Rob Hall 2
Andy Jackson 33
2-1Pickering Town
Liam Salt 84
Att: 76
HT: 2-0
Sat 17/7/2010FrdlyNorthallerton Town1-0Pickering Town 
Wed 28/7/2010FrdlyPickering Town
Chris Batchelor 64
1-2Middlesbrough
David Guillo 26
Charlie Wyke 82
Att: 162
HT: 0-1
August
Tue 3/8/2010FrdlyPickering Town
Liam Salt 26
1-2Whitby Town
Jamie Owens 18
Wayne Aziz 65og
Att: 236
HT: 1-1
(Tony Dunning Memorial Game)
Sat 7/8/2010NCELPBrighouse Town
Nathan Cartman 38, 65
Wayne Crossley 84
3-0Pickering TownAtt: 108
HT: 1-0
Tue 10/8/2010PC1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Andy Park 6og
1-0Pickering TownAtt: 121
HT: 1-0
Sun 15/8/2010FACEPPickering Town
Tom Adams 55
1-4South Shields
Lee Scroggins 10pen, 30, 47
Chris Wynne 88
Att: 210
HT: 0-2
Tue 17/8/2010NCELPParkgate
William Senior 40
Janni Lipka 56
2-0Pickering TownAtt: 80
HT: 1-0
Sat 21/8/2010NCELPLiversedge
Jermaine Moyce 25, 46
2-3Pickering Town
Darren Clough 30
Wayne Aziz 72
Josh Greening 76
Att: 61
HT: 1-1
Sat 28/8/2010NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Wayne Ball 28
Neil Beardsmore 46
Ernest Boafo 47, 59
4-0Pickering TownAtt: 52
HT: 1-0
Mon 30/8/2010NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-3Pickering Town
Liam Salt 43
Lyle Hillier 46
Josh Greening 80
Att: 72
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 4/9/2010NCELPBridlington Town
Steve Lyon 13, 88
Nick McNamara 27, 77
4-2Pickering Town
Liam Salt 16, 49pen
Att: 300
HT: 2-1
Sat 11/9/2010NCELPMaltby Main
Greg Mason 3
1-4Pickering Town
Tom Adams 26
Nathan Cook 45pen
Marcus Dalton 51
Lyle Hillier 57
Att: 22
HT: 1-2
Sat 18/9/2010NCELPPickering Town
Lyle Hillier 48
Dean Craig 90
2-1Armthorpe Welfare
James McFarlane 78
Att: 100
HT: 0-0
Sat 25/9/2010NCELPTadcaster Albion
Graeme Whitehead 44
Carl Stewart 77
2-2Pickering Town
Tom Adams 3
Lyle Hillier 80
Att: 116
HT: 1-1
October
Sat 2/10/2010NCELPPickering Town0-3Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Ben Good 1
Joe Butler 7
Sean Cann 67
Att: 90
HT: 0-2
Sat 9/10/2010NCELPHallam
Martin Brissett 33
1-2Pickering Town
George Rose 19
Darren Clough 73
Att: 65
HT: 1-1
Tue 12/10/2010NRSC1Redcar Athletic0-1Pickering Town
Joel Ramm 76
Att: 107
HT: 0-0
(at Pickering Town FC)
Tue 19/10/2010NCELPPickering Town
Nathan Cook 90
1-5Farsley AFC
Gareth Grant 9
Ben Jones 39
Dave Stead 85, 89
Simeon Bambrook 87pen
Att: 187
HT: 0-2
Sat 23/10/2010NCELPArnold Town
Martin Carruthers 12, 43
Darren Bettison 41
Tommy Hannigan 82
Luke Smithson 88
5-5Pickering Town
Lyle Hillier 16
Josh Greening 32
Ashley Towler 69
Nathan Cook 73pen, 86pen
Att: 63
HT: 3-2
Tue 26/10/2010NCELPPickering Town
Lyle Hillier 18
1-1Winterton Rangers
Jack Cross 57
Att: 125
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/10/2010NCELPPickering Town
Tom Adams 5
Josh Greening 30
George Rose 61
Darren Clough 74
Danny Glendinning 82
5-1Dinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 41
Att: 103
HT: 2-1
November
Sat 6/11/2010NCELPScarborough Athletic
Chris Jenkinson 60
1-0Pickering TownAtt: 614
HT: 0-0
Sat 13/11/2010FAV2Staveley Miners Welfare
Jamie Smith 92
1-0
(aet)
Pickering TownAtt: 115
HT: 0-0
90: 0-0
Sat 20/11/2010NCELPHall Road Rangers
Martin Thacker 90
1-0Pickering TownAtt: 71
HT: 0-0
Tue 23/11/2010LC2Thackley0-2Pickering Town
Wayne Brooksby 65
Darren Clough 82
Att: 36
HT: 0-0
January
Mon 3/1/2011NCELPPickering Town
Tom Adams 19
Liam Salt 35pen
Josh Greening 62
3-1Selby Town
Adam Lee 53
Att: 167
HT: 2-0
Sat 15/1/2011NCELPPickering Town
Billy Logan 28
Nathan Cook 30
Tom Adams 81
3-2Liversedge
Brook Newton 11
Darryl Leach 59
Att: 99
HT: 2-1
Tue 18/1/2011NCELPPickering Town0-0Brighouse TownAtt: 110
Sat 22/1/2011NCELPPickering Town
Lyle Hillier 42
Robert Hawkes 90
2-1Nostell Miners Welfare
Franck Zalo 65
Att: 92
HT: 1-0
Tue 25/1/2011NRSCQFYork City
Jamie Reed 13
Greg Young 57
2-3Pickering Town
Josh Greening 28
Tom Adams 34
Joel Ramm 48
Att: 180
HT: 1-2
Sat 29/1/2011NCELPPickering Town
Tom Adams 3, 23, 83
Lyle Hillier 34
Darren Clough 71
5-4Bridlington Town
Craig Hogg 21, 43, 51
Scott Phillips 64
Att: 275
HT: 3-2
February
Sat 5/2/2011NCELPPickering Town
Lyle Hillier 25
1-3Maltby Main
Christopher Wood 12pen, 47
Greg Mason 54
Att: 147
HT: 1-1
Tue 8/2/2011NCELPThackley
Matthew Morgan 22
1-2Pickering Town
Joe Danby 60
Darren Clough 76
Att: 87
HT: 1-0
Tue 15/2/2011LC3Pickering Town
Joel Ramm 13
Lyle Hillier 16
Nathan Cook 75pen, 90
4-0ParkgateAtt: 84
HT: 2-0
Sat 19/2/2011NCELPPickering Town
Liam Salt 53
Darren Clough 70
2-3Tadcaster Albion
Rob Youhill 5
Marc Thompson 88
Carl Stewart 90pen
Att: 146
HT: 0-1
Sat 26/2/2011NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Nathan Adams 28
1-0Pickering TownAtt: 95
HT: 1-0
March
Tue 1/3/2011NRSCSFPickering Town
Tom Adams 22
Nathan Cook 86pen
2-3Marske United
Adam Gell 13
Ben Thompson 33
Derek Bradley 71pen
Att: 158
HT: 1-2
Sat 5/3/2011NCELPPickering Town
Billy Logan 7
Dean Craig 18
Lyle Hillier 39
Joe Danby 66
4-2Hallam
Craig Getliff 2
Matt Sykes 45pen
Att: 109
HT: 3-2
Sat 12/3/2011NCELPFarsley AFC
Lee Connor 46
Ben Jones 83pen
2-1Pickering Town
Tom Adams 61
Att: 206
HT: 0-0
Sat 19/3/2011NCELPPickering Town
Josh Greening 6, 78
Lyle Hillier 43
Nathan Cook 82pen
4-2Arnold Town
Connor Croft 29
Carl Spencer 80
Att: 115
HT: 2-1
Sat 26/3/2011NCELPDinnington Town
Tom Hall 87
1-4Pickering Town
Marcus Dalton 30, 68
Michael McNaughton 72
Billy Logan 88
Att: 49
HT: 0-1
Wed 30/3/2011NCELPWinterton Rangers0-0Pickering TownAtt: 98
April
Sat 2/4/2011NCELPPickering Town
Marcus Dalton 6
Josh Greening 11
Nathan Cook 42pen, 59pen
Billy Logan 68
5-0Scarborough AthleticAtt: 534
HT: 3-0
Wed 6/4/2011LC4Winterton Rangers
Liam Wilkin 16
Danny Barlow 33, 75
3-1Pickering Town
Lyle Hillier 83
Att: 71
HT: 2-0
Sat 9/4/2011NCELPPickering Town
Nathan Cook 90pen
1-5Parkgate
Christopher Wood 13pen, 22
William Senior 53
Ashley Worsfold 58
Keir Hannity 61
Att: 114
HT: 0-2
Sat 16/4/2011NCELPPickering Town0-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 112
Sat 23/4/2011NCELPSelby Town0-5Pickering Town
Darren Clough 40
Nathan Cook 63pen, 90
Billy Logan 81, 89
Att: 92
HT: 0-1
Mon 25/4/2011NCELPPickering Town
Joel Ramm 73
Dean Whiley 90og
2-1Long Eaton United
Adam Campbell 76
Att: 137
HT: 0-0
Fri 29/4/2011NCELPPickering Town
Joel Ramm 14
Josh Greening 42
Darren Clough 46
Lewis Taylor 87
4-2Thackley
Matthew Mathers 24, 26
Att: 154
HT: 2-2
May
Mon 2/5/2011NCELPLong Eaton United
Kevin Mabon 22
Adam Campbell 43
Kelvin Mushambi 62
3-3Pickering Town
Tom Fenwick 44, 69
Josh Greening 51
Att: 85
HT: 2-1