: Teams : Bottesford Town : Matches : Season 2010/11
HomeTeamsDivision OneBottesford Town

Bottesford Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2010/11

Change Season:

July
Sat 10/7/2010FrdlyBottesford Town0-4Scunthorpe United
Garry Thompson 25
Jonathan Forte 50, 90
Bobby Grant 55
Att: 450
HT: 0-1
Sat 17/7/2010FrdlySleaford Town
D Seadan 50
C Smith 77
2-0Bottesford Town
HT: 0-0
Fri 23/7/2010FrdlyBottesford Town0-0Grimsby Town XIAtt: 80
Wed 28/7/2010FrdlyBottesford Town
Jake Cawsey 22
Mark Anderson 52, 85
3-3Parkgate
William Senior 28pen, 37
Ashley Worsfold 50
Att: 35
HT: 1-2
August
Tue 3/8/2010FrdlyBottesford Town
Mark Pembleton 65
1-3Brigg Town
Jason Maxwell 38
Oliver Chappell 68
Chris Rodgers 86
Att: 80
HT: 0-1
Sat 7/8/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark Anderson 8pen, 34
Craig Bridge 27
Jake Cawsey 30, 65
Carl La Rocca 82
Tom Finnigan 86
7-1Brodsworth Welfare
Nathan Hall 89
Att: 61
HT: 4-0
Sat 14/8/2010FACEPTeversal0-0Bottesford TownAtt: 68
Wed 18/8/2010FACEPRBottesford Town
Vas Nikolaidis 4
Carl La Rocca 72
Mark Anderson 89
3-1Teversal
Joel Smith 75
Att: 85
HT: 1-0
Sat 21/8/2010NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Ross Haywood 37
1-1Bottesford Town
Jake Cawsey 16
Att: 107
HT: 1-1
Wed 25/8/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town0-0Worsbrough Bridge AthleticAtt: 46
Sat 28/8/2010FACPBottesford Town
Mark Anderson 50
Phil Doyle 89
2-1Barrow Town
Liam Fitzpatrick 15
Att: 67
HT: 0-1
September
Sat 4/9/2010FAV1QPinxton
Kieran Debrouwer 52, 90
2-1Bottesford Town
Mark Anderson 74
Att: 90
HT: 0-0
Tue 7/9/2010NCEL1Louth Town0-1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 17
Att: 118
HT: 0-1
Sat 11/9/2010FAC1QBottesford Town0-3Buxton
Steve Ridley 6
Kieran Ligsden 32, 71
Att: 135
HT: 0-2
Wed 15/9/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 7, 10, 16
Mark Anderson 41pen, 72
5-0Askern VillaAtt: 40
HT: 4-0
Sat 25/9/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark Pembleton 2
Mark Anderson 71
Karl Slack 27, 88
Craig Bridge 89
5-3Handsworth
Ryan Johnson 70
Tom Beevor 82
David Kippax 90
Att: 35
HT: 2-0
October
Sat 2/10/2010NCEL1Rossington Main
Lee Holmes 75
1-4Bottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 9
Martin Pembleton 25, 32
Bradley Hewitt 86
Att: 45
HT: 0-3
Sat 9/10/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town
Carl La Rocca 5
Phil Doyle 70pen, 89
3-1Shirebrook Town
Jordan Johnson 58
Att: 69
HT: 1-0
Sat 16/10/2010NCEL1Leeds Carnegie
Jason Mycoe 18
Greig McGrory 22
Matt Freeman 84
3-1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 33
Att: 36
HT: 2-1
Wed 20/10/2010LC1Bottesford Town
Kirk Shrimpton 20, 40, 50
Martin Pembleton 70
Josh Nichol 75
5-0Rossington MainAtt: 41
HT: 2-0
Sat 23/10/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town0-3Appleby Frodingham
James Hare 64
Tom Finnigan 70, 75
Att: 84
HT: 0-0
Sat 30/10/2010NCEL1AFC Emley
Spencer Goff 4, 66
2-1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 30
Att: 94
HT: 1-1
November
Wed 3/11/2010LST1Bottesford Town0-2Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Ben Good 70
Tom Garrick 80
Att: 42
HT: 0-0
Sat 6/11/2010NCEL1Handsworth
Vas Nikolaidis 11og
Adam Fretwell 25
David Cockerill 60
David Kippax 70
4-3Bottesford Town
Daniel Gibbons 23
Bradley Hewitt 30
Phil Doyle 71pen
Att: 86
HT: 2-2
Tue 9/11/2010NCEL1Teversal
Colin Cockerill 87pen
Daniel Bradbury 90
2-4Bottesford Town
Kirk Shrimpton 15
Martin Pembleton 16
Danny Moore 43
Bradley Hewitt 83
Att: 42
HT: 0-3
Sat 13/11/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town0-0Grimsby BoroughAtt: 46
Sat 20/11/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town0-4Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 45
Anthony Lloyd 53
Damion Liddle 75
Andrew Seed 90
Att: 45
HT: 0-1
Wed 24/11/2010NCEL1Bottesford Town
Martin Pembleton 72
1-1Pontefract Collieries
Ryan Poskitt 54
Att: 53
HT: 0-0
December
Tue 14/12/2010NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-0Bottesford TownAtt: 35
January
Sat 8/1/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark Anderson 15
1-2Yorkshire Amateur
Patrick Miller 57
Danny Forrest 61
Att: 49
HT: 1-0
Wed 12/1/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Craig Bridge 1
Mark Anderson 7
Karl Slack 13
3-1Eccleshill United
Andy Doogan 65
Att: 35
HT: 3-0
Sat 15/1/2011NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare
Jake Holdsworth 90
1-1Bottesford Town
Josh Copeland 71og
Att: 30
HT: 0-0
(at Armthorpe Welfare FC)
Wed 19/1/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 3
Declan Corby 27
Andrew Fieldhouse 63
3-1Bottesford Town
Craig Bridge 36
Att: 24
HT: 2-1
Sat 22/1/2011NCEL1Askern Villa0-0Bottesford TownAtt: 53
Tue 25/1/2011LC2Selby Town0-1Bottesford Town
Karl Slack 31
Att: 54
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/1/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town0-2Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Jon Impey 28
Dean Foley 68
Att: 68
HT: 0-1
February
Tue 1/2/2011NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Martyn Scully 54pen
1-1Bottesford Town
Martin Pembleton 22
Att: 23
HT: 0-1
Sat 5/2/2011WST2Yorkshire Amateur0-1
(aet)
Bottesford Town
Chris Rodgers 97
Att: 45
HT: 0-0
90: 0-0
(Bottesford Town removed from competition for fielding ineligible player - Yorkshire Amateur reinstated)
Wed 9/2/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Mark McDonagh 61
Craig Bridge 76
2-2Teversal
Gary Atkins 8
Mitchell Slawson 12
Att: 32
HT: 0-2
Sat 12/2/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Jake Cawsey 82
1-2Louth Town
Steve Norton 59, 66
Att: 61
HT: 0-0
Tue 15/2/2011NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 74
Rob Northen 79pen
2-3Bottesford Town
Gareth Campion 44
Mark McDonagh 48pen
Craig Bridge 76
Att: 95
HT: 0-1
March
Sat 5/3/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 67
1-0Bottesford TownAtt: 102
HT: 0-0
Sat 12/3/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town0-8Staveley Miners Welfare
Aymen Tahar 22
Ryan Damms 40, 43, 77, 83
Andrew Fox 68
Joe Macguire 89, 90
Att: 48
HT: 0-3
Tue 15/3/2011LC3Scarborough Athletic
Richard Medcalf 3
Ryan Blott 47, 53
3-0Bottesford TownAtt: 157
HT: 1-0
Sat 19/3/2011NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Joe Naylor 3, 8
2-1Bottesford Town
Gareth Campion 33
Att: 110
HT: 2-1
Wed 23/3/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Oliver Bradbury 67
1-3Rossington Main
Liam Charlton 15
Michael MacDonald 49
William Rowley 52
Att: 49
HT: 0-1
Sat 26/3/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town0-0Leeds CarnegieAtt: 42
April
Sat 2/4/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Steve McCarron 48, 63
2-1Bottesford Town
Mark McDonagh 20
Att: 59
HT: 0-1
Tue 5/4/2011NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Will Turl 80
1-0Bottesford TownAtt: 57
HT: 0-0
Sat 9/4/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town0-2AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 25
Steve Kenworthy 87
Att: 48
HT: 0-1
Wed 13/4/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Jake Cawsey 25
Karl Slack 75
2-5Barton Town Old Boys
Simon Spencer 35, 43
Richard Medcalf 40
Gareth Barlow 65, 70
Att: 59
HT: 1-3
Sat 23/4/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Luke Mascall 80
1-2Bottesford Town
Martin Pembleton 30
Ryan Hughes 70
Att: 53
HT: 0-1
Sat 30/4/2011NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Josh Corbett 23, 85
2-0Bottesford TownAtt: 62
HT: 1-0