: Teams : Ossett Town : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Town

Ossett Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCELPAshfield United2-2Ossett Town 
Mon 26/8/1996NCELPHatfield Main0-2Ossett Town 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPOssett Town3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
September
Tue 3/9/1996NCELPOssett Albion6-1Ossett Town 
Sat 7/9/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Ossett Town 
Tue 10/9/1996NCELPOssett Town2-2Brigg Town 
Sat 14/9/1996FAC1QBuxton1-2Ossett Town 
Wed 18/9/1996NCELPHallam1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 21/9/1996NCELPSelby Town2-1Ossett Town 
Tue 24/9/1996NCELPOssett Town2-3Arnold Town 
Sat 28/9/1996FAC2QGateshead5-1Ossett Town 
October
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QHarworth Colliery Institute1-7Ossett Town 
Tue 8/10/1996NCELPOssett Town1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 12/10/1996NCELPOssett Town2-1Sheffield 
Sat 19/10/1996NCELPHucknall Town0-1Ossett Town 
Wed 23/10/1996PC2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare0-2Ossett Town 
Sat 26/10/1996NCELPOssett Town0-1Thackley 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Ossett Town1-3Holker Old Boys 
Wed 6/11/1996WRCC1Ossett Town3-1Garforth Town 
Sat 9/11/1996NCELPOssett Town1-5Denaby United 
Tue 12/11/1996PC3Ossett Town3-0Thackley 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Brodsworth Welfare0-4Ossett Town 
Sat 23/11/1996NCELPOssett Town0-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 26/11/1996NCELPOssett Town1-0Belper Town 
Sat 30/11/1996NCELPPickering Town0-1Ossett Town 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCELPOssett Town3-2Liversedge 
Tue 10/12/1996WRCC2Yorkshire Amateur0-2Ossett Town 
Sat 14/12/1996NCELPPontefract Collieries1-3Ossett Town 
Tue 17/12/1996LC3Armthorpe Welfare0-3Ossett Town 
Sat 21/12/1996NCELPArnold Town1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 28/12/1996NCELPOssett Town3-1Maltby Main 
January
Sat 11/1/1997NCELPOssett Town2-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 18/1/1997NCELPBrigg Town1-2Ossett Town 
Wed 22/1/1997PC4Brigg Town4-2Ossett Town 
Sat 25/1/1997NCELPOssett Town5-0Armthorpe Welfare 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCELPLiversedge1-1Ossett Town 
Tue 4/2/1997WRCC3Ossett Town2-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 8/2/1997NCELPOssett Town1-2Selby Town 
Sat 15/2/1997NCELPBelper Town2-2Ossett Town 
Tue 25/2/1997LC4Pickering Town2-4Ossett Town 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCELPSheffield1-1Ossett Town 
Sat 8/3/1997NCELPOssett Town1-4Hucknall Town 
Tue 11/3/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Ossett Town 
Sat 15/3/1997NCELPThackley0-0Ossett Town 
Sat 22/3/1997NCELPOssett Town2-2Hallam 
Sat 29/3/1997NCELPDenaby United0-0Ossett Town 
Mon 31/3/1997NCELPMaltby Main1-0Ossett Town 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCELPOssett Town4-0Ashfield United 
Tue 8/4/1997LCSFPontefract Collieries2-1Ossett Town 
Sat 12/4/1997NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Ossett Town 
Tue 15/4/1997NCELPOssett Town1-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 19/4/1997NCELPOssett Town1-0Hatfield Main 
May
Sat 3/5/1997NCELPOssett Town2-2Pickering Town