: Teams : Borrowash Victoria : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBorrowash Victoria

Borrowash Victoria

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 27/8/1996NCEL1Louth United2-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPWillington2-1Borrowash Victoria 
September
Sat 7/9/1996FAV1QBrodsworth Welfare0-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 14/9/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 17/9/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Glapwell 
Sat 21/9/1996NCEL1Garforth Town1-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 28/9/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
October
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QBorrowash Victoria2-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 12/10/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-1Parkgate 
Tue 15/10/1996WST1Brodsworth Welfare0-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 19/10/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-3Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 22/10/1996PC2Borrowash Victoria1-3Glapwell 
Sat 26/10/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-1Rossington Main 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Borrowash Victoria1-3Arnold Town 
Sat 9/11/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Rossington Main3-4Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 30/11/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-2Hall Road Rangers 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 21/12/1996NCEL1Glapwell1-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 28/12/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Louth United 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic4-3Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 25/1/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-2Blidworth Welfare 
Tue 28/1/1997DSC3Borrowash Victoria0-1Gresley Rovers 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCEL1Parkgate2-1Borrowash Victoria 
Wed 5/2/1997LC3Hallam5-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 8/2/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 15/2/1997NCEL1Rossington Main3-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 22/2/1997WST2Eccleshill United0-0Borrowash Victoria 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 4/3/1997WST2RBorrowash Victoria1-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 8/3/1997NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-3Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 15/3/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 22/3/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria5-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 29/3/1997NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-3Borrowash Victoria 
Mon 31/3/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-0Eccleshill United 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-0Garforth Town 
Wed 9/4/1997NCEL1Blidworth Welfare3-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 19/4/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United3-0Borrowash Victoria