: Teams : Pickering Town : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionPickering Town

Pickering Town

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Pickering Town 
Mon 26/8/1996NCELPPickering Town1-3Hallam 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPPontefract Collieries1-2Pickering Town 
September
Sat 7/9/1996NCELPSelby Town3-2Pickering Town 
Tue 10/9/1996NCELPPickering Town1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 14/9/1996FAC1QBishop Auckland3-1Pickering Town 
Tue 17/9/1996NCELPMaltby Main5-1Pickering Town 
Sat 21/9/1996NCELPOssett Albion1-2Pickering Town 
Sat 28/9/1996NCELPPickering Town1-7Belper Town 
October
Tue 1/10/1996PC1Garforth Town3-0Pickering Town 
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QAnnfield Plain6-3Pickering Town 
Tue 8/10/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Pickering Town 
Sat 12/10/1996NCELPPickering Town0-1Thackley 
Sat 26/10/1996NCELPPickering Town0-4Denaby United 
November
Sat 2/11/1996NCELPBrigg Town3-1Pickering Town 
Sat 9/11/1996NCELPPickering Town2-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Glapwell1-2Pickering Town 
Sat 23/11/1996NCELPLiversedge4-2Pickering Town 
Sat 30/11/1996NCELPPickering Town0-1Ossett Town 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCELPArnold Town1-1Pickering Town 
Sat 14/12/1996NCELPPickering Town4-0Maltby Main 
Wed 18/12/1996LC3Hall Road Rangers1-1Pickering Town 
Sat 21/12/1996NCELPBelper Town3-0Pickering Town 
January
Tue 14/1/1997NRSC1Stockton2-2Pickering Town 
(Pickering Town won 7-6 on penalties)
Sat 18/1/1997NCELPPontefract Collieries2-3Pickering Town 
Tue 21/1/1997LC3RPickering Town2-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 25/1/1997NCELPPickering Town1-0Selby Town 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCELPHucknall Town1-1Pickering Town 
Sat 8/2/1997NCELPPickering Town0-2Ossett Albion 
Sat 15/2/1997NCELPSheffield1-2Pickering Town 
Tue 18/2/1997NRSC2Stokesley Sports Club1-6Pickering Town 
Sat 22/2/1997NCELPPickering Town1-3Hucknall Town 
Tue 25/2/1997LC4Pickering Town2-4Ossett Town 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCELPThackley0-0Pickering Town 
Tue 4/3/1997NCELPPickering Town1-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 8/3/1997NCELPPickering Town1-3Sheffield 
Sat 15/3/1997NCELPDenaby United1-1Pickering Town 
Tue 18/3/1997NCELPHatfield Main0-2Pickering Town 
Sat 22/3/1997NCELPPickering Town4-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 29/3/1997NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Pickering Town 
Mon 31/3/1997NCELPPickering Town2-1Ashfield United 
April
Wed 2/4/1997NRSCSFPickering Town0-2Whitby Town 
Sat 5/4/1997NCELPHallam2-1Pickering Town 
Sat 12/4/1997NCELPPickering Town0-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 19/4/1997NCELPAshfield United0-2Pickering Town 
Tue 22/4/1997NCELPPickering Town0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 26/4/1997NCELPPickering Town0-4Arnold Town 
Tue 29/4/1997NCELPPickering Town2-0Liversedge 
May
Sat 3/5/1997NCELPOssett Town2-2Pickering Town