: Teams : Hucknall Town : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHucknall Town

Hucknall Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCELPHucknall Town1-1Hallam 
Mon 26/8/1996NCELPHucknall Town0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPBlackpool Wren Rovers1-2Hucknall Town 
September
Sat 7/9/1996NCELPHucknall Town1-5North Ferriby United 
Tue 10/9/1996NCELPThackley0-3Hucknall Town 
Sat 14/9/1996FAC1QGuiseley4-0Hucknall Town 
Tue 17/9/1996NCELPBelper Town2-1Hucknall Town 
Sat 21/9/1996NCELPHucknall Town1-4Hatfield Main 
Tue 24/9/1996NCELPHucknall Town1-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 28/9/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Hucknall Town 
October
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QGarforth Town0-4Hucknall Town 
Sat 12/10/1996NSC1Hucknall Town3-0Greenwood Meadows 
Wed 16/10/1996NCELPDenaby United1-1Hucknall Town 
Sat 19/10/1996NCELPHucknall Town0-1Ossett Town 
Tue 22/10/1996PC2Hucknall Town2-1Ashfield United 
Sat 26/10/1996NCELPArnold Town0-0Hucknall Town 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Bloxwich Town1-1Hucknall Town 
Tue 5/11/1996FAV1RHucknall Town2-0Bloxwich Town 
Sat 9/11/1996NCELPAshfield United2-3Hucknall Town 
Tue 12/11/1996PC3Hucknall Town4-0Louth United 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Hucknall Town3-0Arnold Town 
Sat 23/11/1996FAV2Brackley Town2-4Hucknall Town 
Sat 30/11/1996NSC2Dunkirk0-3Hucknall Town 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCELPSelby Town1-3Hucknall Town 
Tue 17/12/1996LC3Ossett Albion0-2Hucknall Town 
Sat 21/12/1996FAV3Hucknall Town2-1Newcastle Town 
Sat 28/12/1996NCELPHucknall Town3-1Armthorpe Welfare 
January
Sat 11/1/1997FAV4Hucknall Town2-5Spalding United 
Tue 14/1/1997NSC3Hucknall Town3-0Gedling Town 
Sat 18/1/1997NCELPHucknall Town2-1Thackley 
Tue 21/1/1997PC4Hucknall Town1-0Denaby United 
Sat 25/1/1997NCELPHallam1-2Hucknall Town 
Tue 28/1/1997NCELPHucknall Town3-0Sheffield 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCELPHucknall Town1-1Pickering Town 
Tue 4/2/1997NCELPHucknall Town1-2Denaby United 
Sat 8/2/1997NCELPHatfield Main1-3Hucknall Town 
Tue 11/2/1997PCSFHucknall Town1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 15/2/1997NCELPHucknall Town2-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 18/2/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-0Hucknall Town 
Sat 22/2/1997NCELPPickering Town1-3Hucknall Town 
Tue 25/2/1997LC4Louth United2-2Hucknall Town 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCELPHucknall Town4-0Liversedge 
Tue 4/3/1997PCF1LBelper Town1-0Hucknall Town 
Sat 8/3/1997NCELPOssett Town1-4Hucknall Town 
Tue 11/3/1997NSCSFArnold Town2-1Hucknall Town 
Sat 15/3/1997NCELPHucknall Town7-0Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 18/3/1997PCF2LHucknall Town3-1Belper Town 
(Hucknall Town won 3-2 on aggregate)
Sat 22/3/1997NCELPMaltby Main2-2Hucknall Town 
Tue 25/3/1997LC4RHucknall Town2-2Louth United 
(Hucknall Town won 4-3 on penalties)
Sat 29/3/1997NCELPHucknall Town4-1Ashfield United 
Mon 31/3/1997NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Hucknall Town 
April
Wed 2/4/1997NCELPSheffield1-1Hucknall Town 
Sat 5/4/1997NCELPLiversedge1-4Hucknall Town 
Tue 8/4/1997LCSFHucknall Town3-1Brigg Town 
Sat 12/4/1997NCELPHucknall Town0-0Maltby Main 
Tue 15/4/1997NCELPHucknall Town5-1Belper Town 
Sat 19/4/1997NCELPPontefract Collieries2-5Hucknall Town 
Tue 22/4/1997NCELPOssett Albion3-2Hucknall Town 
Sat 26/4/1997NCELPHucknall Town6-0Selby Town 
Tue 29/4/1997NCELPHucknall Town2-0Arnold Town 
May
Fri 2/5/1997LCFHucknall Town3-1Pontefract Collieries 
(at Rotherham United FC)
Mon 5/5/1997NCELPBrigg Town1-0Hucknall Town