: Teams : Thackley Res : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsThackley Res

Thackley Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996DResThackley Res2-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
September
Sat 7/9/1996DResThackley Res1-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 14/9/1996DResThackley Res3-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 21/9/1996DResEmley Res2-2Thackley Res 
Sat 28/9/1996DResThackley Res5-0Harrogate Town Res 
October
Sat 5/10/1996DResThackley Res0-2North Ferriby United Res 
Sat 12/10/1996DResThackley Res2-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 26/10/1996DResThackley Res2-2Hall Road Rangers Res 
Wed 30/10/1996RTC1Eccleshill United Res1-3Thackley Res 
November
Sat 2/11/1996DResThackley Res1-2Ossett Town Res 
Sat 9/11/1996DResThackley Res4-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 23/11/1996DResSelby Town Res0-3Thackley Res 
Sat 30/11/1996DResPontefract Collieries Res0-4Thackley Res 
December
Sat 7/12/1996DResThackley Res0-0Garforth Town Res 
Sat 14/12/1996DResHall Road Rangers Res1-4Thackley Res 
Sat 21/12/1996DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-0Thackley Res 
January
Sat 18/1/1997DResOssett Town Res3-2Thackley Res 
Sat 25/1/1997DResThackley Res5-3Liversedge Res 
February
Sat 1/2/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res1-3Thackley Res 
Sat 8/2/1997DResThackley Res8-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 22/2/1997DResThackley Res2-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
March
Sat 1/3/1997DResLiversedge Res0-4Thackley Res 
Sat 8/3/1997DResOssett Albion Res1-1Thackley Res 
Wed 12/3/1997RTC2Thackley Res1-0Liversedge Res 
Sat 15/3/1997DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Thackley Res 
Sat 22/3/1997DResEccleshill United Res2-1Thackley Res 
Tue 25/3/1997DResYorkshire Amateur Res1-0Thackley Res 
April
Wed 2/4/1997RTCSFSelby Town Res0-2Thackley Res 
Sat 5/4/1997DResThackley Res2-2Emley Res 
Sat 12/4/1997DResFarsley Celtic Res0-0Thackley Res 
Sat 19/4/1997DResThackley Res2-2Selby Town Res 
Tue 22/4/1997DResGarforth Town Res2-5Thackley Res 
Wed 30/4/1997RTCFEmley Res3-2Thackley Res 
(at Ossett Albion FC)
May
Sat 3/5/1997DResNorth Ferriby United Res2-4Thackley Res