: Teams : Worsbrough Bridge Athletic : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsDivision OneWorsbrough Bridge Athletic

Worsbrough Bridge Athletic

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Wed 28/8/1996NCEL1Blidworth Welfare6-3Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 31/8/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
September
Sat 7/9/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic4-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 14/9/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Wed 18/9/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-0Parkgate 
Sat 21/9/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-0Rossington Main 
Wed 25/9/1996LC1Tadcaster Albion2-5Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 28/9/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
October
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QWorsbrough Bridge Athletic4-0Radford 
Sat 12/10/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Wed 16/10/1996WST1Rossington Main2-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 19/10/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Eccleshill United 
Wed 23/10/1996PC2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic0-2Ossett Town 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Denaby United2-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Wed 6/11/1996SHSC1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Emley 
Sat 9/11/1996NCEL1Glapwell2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-3Harrogate Railway 
Sat 23/11/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Wed 27/11/1996SHSC1REmley5-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 30/11/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-1Brodsworth Welfare 
December
Sat 28/12/1996NCEL1Parkgate0-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic4-3Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 25/1/1997NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-3Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 8/2/1997NCEL1Garforth Town3-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 15/2/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic3-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 22/2/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-6Glapwell 
Sat 8/3/1997NCEL1Louth United1-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 15/3/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 22/3/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-2Harrogate Railway 
Sat 29/3/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United3-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 12/4/1997NCEL1Rossington Main1-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Wed 16/4/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Louth United 
Sat 19/4/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-6Garforth Town