: Teams : North Ferriby United : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsNorth Ferriby United

North Ferriby United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCELPOssett Albion1-0North Ferriby United 
Mon 26/8/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United5-1Maltby Main 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPNorth Ferriby United4-0Great Harwood Town 
September
Sat 7/9/1996NCELPHucknall Town1-5North Ferriby United 
Tue 10/9/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United5-1Sheffield 
Sat 14/9/1996FAC1QNorth Ferriby United4-1Chorley 
Tue 17/9/1996NCELPPontefract Collieries2-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 21/9/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-1Hallam 
Tue 24/9/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-3Selby Town 
Sat 28/9/1996FAC2QNorth Ferriby United1-0Bedlington Terriers 
October
Sat 5/10/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-0Hatfield Main 
Tue 8/10/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Pickering Town 
Sat 12/10/1996FAC3QNorth Ferriby United0-2Lancaster City 
Tue 15/10/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-1Thackley 
Sat 19/10/1996ERSC1Cottingham1-3North Ferriby United 
Tue 22/10/1996PC2North Ferriby United0-1Denaby United 
Sat 26/10/1996NCELPLiversedge2-2North Ferriby United 
Wed 30/10/1996NCELPDenaby United3-1North Ferriby United 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1North Ferriby United3-1Parkgate 
Wed 6/11/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 9/11/1996NCELPArnold Town1-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 12/11/1996ERSC2North Ferriby United3-0Dairtycotes 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Thackley0-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 23/11/1996FAV2North Ferriby United4-0Hebburn 
Sat 30/11/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Brigg Town 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 14/12/1996FAV3Hallam1-3North Ferriby United 
Tue 17/12/1996LC3North Ferriby United1-3Louth United 
Sat 21/12/1996NCELPSelby Town0-3North Ferriby United 
January
Sat 18/1/1997FAV4Stamford1-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 21/1/1997FAV4North Ferriby United1-0Stamford 
Sat 25/1/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Pontefract Collieries 
February
Sat 1/2/1997FAV5North Ferriby United1-0Whitstable Town 
Tue 4/2/1997NCELPThackley2-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 8/2/1997ERSC3Bulmans3-4North Ferriby United 
Tue 11/2/1997NCELPAshfield United1-8North Ferriby United 
Sat 15/2/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Denaby United 
Tue 18/2/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-0Hucknall Town 
Sat 22/2/1997FAV6North Ferriby United2-0Bedlington Terriers 
Tue 25/2/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-2Ossett Albion 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 4/3/1997NCELPPickering Town1-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 8/3/1997NCELPMaltby Main1-2North Ferriby United 
Tue 11/3/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-0Ossett Town 
Sat 15/3/1997FAVSF1LGuisborough Town0-2North Ferriby United 
Sat 22/3/1997FAVSF2LNorth Ferriby United1-1Guisborough Town 
(North Ferriby United won 3-1 on aggregate)
Wed 26/3/1997NCELPHallam0-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 29/3/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Arnold Town 
Mon 31/3/1997NCELPHatfield Main0-4North Ferriby United 
April
Thu 3/4/1997ERSCSFHall Road Rangers2-6North Ferriby United 
(at North Ferriby United FC)
Sat 5/4/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 8/4/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-0Liversedge 
Sat 12/4/1997NCELPBelper Town1-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 15/4/1997NCELPOssett Town1-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 19/4/1997NCELPBrigg Town0-4North Ferriby United 
Tue 22/4/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-2Belper Town 
Sat 26/4/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-0Ashfield United 
Mon 28/4/1997ERSCFFiley Town0-3North Ferriby United 
(at Hull City FC)
May
Sat 3/5/1997NCELPSheffield4-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 10/5/1997FAVFNorth Ferriby United0-3Whitby Town 
(at Wembley Stadium)