: Teams : Maltby Main : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionMaltby Main

Maltby Main

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCELPMaltby Main3-3Arnold Town 
Mon 26/8/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United5-1Maltby Main 
September
Wed 4/9/1996NCELPSelby Town2-3Maltby Main 
Sat 7/9/1996NCELPAshfield United3-2Maltby Main 
Wed 11/9/1996NCELPHallam3-2Maltby Main 
Sat 14/9/1996NCELPMaltby Main2-2Brigg Town 
Tue 17/9/1996NCELPMaltby Main5-1Pickering Town 
Sat 21/9/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare4-1Maltby Main 
Tue 24/9/1996NCELPLiversedge0-2Maltby Main 
Sat 28/9/1996NCELPMaltby Main2-1Pontefract Collieries 
October
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QMaltby Main0-2Arnold Town 
Sat 12/10/1996NCELPMaltby Main1-4Belper Town 
Sat 19/10/1996NCELPOssett Albion3-0Maltby Main 
Sat 26/10/1996NCELPMaltby Main1-0Sheffield 
November
Wed 6/11/1996PC2Maltby Main2-0Parkgate 
Sat 9/11/1996SHSC1Maltby Main7-1Grapes Northern General 
Tue 12/11/1996PC3Maltby Main2-1Sheffield 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Pontefract Collieries3-2Maltby Main 
Sat 23/11/1996NCELPMaltby Main2-6Selby Town 
Sat 30/11/1996NCELPHatfield Main0-1Maltby Main 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCELPMaltby Main3-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 10/12/1996SHSC2Maltby Main1-3Killamarsh Juniors 
Sat 14/12/1996NCELPPickering Town4-0Maltby Main 
Sat 21/12/1996NCELPMaltby Main3-2Liversedge 
Sat 28/12/1996NCELPOssett Town3-1Maltby Main 
January
Sat 11/1/1997NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare3-3Maltby Main 
Sat 18/1/1997NCELPMaltby Main1-2Hallam 
Tue 21/1/1997PC4Belper Town3-0Maltby Main 
Sat 25/1/1997NCELPMaltby Main0-1Ossett Albion 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCELPBrigg Town2-3Maltby Main 
Tue 4/2/1997NCELPMaltby Main2-0Ashfield United 
Sat 8/2/1997NCELPMaltby Main0-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 15/2/1997NCELPPontefract Collieries1-2Maltby Main 
Sat 22/2/1997NCELPArnold Town1-0Maltby Main 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCELPBelper Town1-1Maltby Main 
Sat 8/3/1997NCELPMaltby Main1-2North Ferriby United 
Tue 11/3/1997NCELPMaltby Main1-2Thackley 
Sat 15/3/1997NCELPSheffield0-0Maltby Main 
Sat 22/3/1997NCELPMaltby Main2-2Hucknall Town 
Sat 29/3/1997NCELPThackley1-0Maltby Main 
Mon 31/3/1997NCELPMaltby Main1-0Ossett Town 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCELPMaltby Main1-3Denaby United 
Sat 12/4/1997NCELPHucknall Town0-0Maltby Main 
Sat 19/4/1997NCELPDenaby United7-0Maltby Main 
Sat 26/4/1997NCELPMaltby Main5-2Hatfield Main