: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCELPHucknall Town1-1Hallam 
Mon 26/8/1996NCELPPickering Town1-3Hallam 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPEccleshill United2-1Hallam 
September
Sat 7/9/1996FAV1QStaveley Miners Welfare0-2Hallam 
Wed 11/9/1996NCELPHallam3-2Maltby Main 
Sat 14/9/1996NCELPHallam2-1Thackley 
Wed 18/9/1996NCELPHallam1-0Ossett Town 
Sat 21/9/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-1Hallam 
Wed 25/9/1996NCELPSheffield2-3Hallam 
Sat 28/9/1996NCELPHallam1-0Brigg Town 
October
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QHallam5-1Nettleham 
Tue 8/10/1996NCELPThackley2-1Hallam 
Sat 12/10/1996NCELPHallam0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 16/10/1996NCELPHallam2-2Ashfield United 
Sat 19/10/1996NCELPHatfield Main2-3Hallam 
Tue 22/10/1996PC2Pontefract Collieries4-2Hallam 
Sat 26/10/1996NCELPHallam1-1Pontefract Collieries 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Hallam3-1Hatfield Main 
Wed 6/11/1996SHSC1Hallam2-0Denaby United 
Sat 9/11/1996NCELPHallam2-1Selby Town 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Denaby United1-2Hallam 
Sat 30/11/1996NCELPDenaby United5-0Hallam 
December
Tue 3/12/1996FAV2Hallam1-1Sandwell Borough 
Sat 7/12/1996NCELPHallam1-4Ossett Albion 
Tue 10/12/1996FAV2RSandwell Borough0-1Hallam 
Sat 14/12/1996FAV3Hallam1-3North Ferriby United 
Wed 18/12/1996SHSC2Harworth Colliery Institute2-1Hallam 
Sat 21/12/1996NCELPHallam4-2Sheffield 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCELPMaltby Main1-2Hallam 
Sat 25/1/1997NCELPHallam1-2Hucknall Town 
Tue 28/1/1997NCELPArnold Town1-2Hallam 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCELPBelper Town3-0Hallam 
Wed 5/2/1997LC3Hallam5-0Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 8/2/1997NCELPHallam1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 11/2/1997NCELPLiversedge2-2Hallam 
Sat 15/2/1997NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Hallam 
Tue 18/2/1997NCELPAshfield United0-2Hallam 
Sat 22/2/1997NCELPHallam1-2Denaby United 
Tue 25/2/1997LC4Pontefract Collieries3-2Hallam 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare4-1Hallam 
Wed 5/3/1997NCELPHallam0-2Arnold Town 
Sat 8/3/1997NCELPHallam3-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 15/3/1997NCELPBrigg Town7-0Hallam 
Sat 22/3/1997NCELPOssett Town2-2Hallam 
Wed 26/3/1997NCELPHallam0-3North Ferriby United 
Sat 29/3/1997NCELPSelby Town1-1Hallam 
Mon 31/3/1997NCELPPontefract Collieries0-2Hallam 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCELPHallam2-1Pickering Town 
Wed 9/4/1997NCELPHallam1-2Belper Town 
Sat 19/4/1997NCELPHallam1-0Liversedge 
Sat 26/4/1997NCELPOssett Albion5-1Hallam