: Teams : Arnold Town : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsArnold Town

Arnold Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCELPMaltby Main3-3Arnold Town 
Mon 26/8/1996NCELPDenaby United2-1Arnold Town 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPRyhope Community Association1-2Arnold Town 
September
Sat 7/9/1996NCELPBrigg Town1-1Arnold Town 
Tue 10/9/1996NCELPArnold Town1-1Ashfield United 
Sat 14/9/1996FAC1QGretna1-1Arnold Town 
Tue 17/9/1996FAC1QRArnold Town3-0Gretna 
Sat 21/9/1996NCELPPontefract Collieries2-1Arnold Town 
Tue 24/9/1996NCELPOssett Town2-3Arnold Town 
Sat 28/9/1996FAC2QArnold Town0-0Flixton 
October
Tue 1/10/1996FAC2QRFlixton2-0Arnold Town 
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QMaltby Main0-2Arnold Town 
Tue 8/10/1996NSC1Arnold Town3-0GPT 
Sat 12/10/1996NCELPArnold Town1-2Ossett Albion 
Tue 15/10/1996NCELPArnold Town1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 19/10/1996NCELPSheffield1-1Arnold Town 
Tue 22/10/1996PC2Arnold Town0-2Belper Town 
Sat 26/10/1996NCELPArnold Town0-0Hucknall Town 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Borrowash Victoria1-3Arnold Town 
Sat 9/11/1996NCELPArnold Town1-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Hucknall Town3-0Arnold Town 
Sat 23/11/1996FAV2Oadby Town3-1Arnold Town 
Sat 30/11/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-1Arnold Town 
December
Tue 3/12/1996NSC2Arnold Town2-1Pelican 
Sat 7/12/1996NCELPArnold Town1-1Pickering Town 
Sat 14/12/1996NCELPLiversedge0-0Arnold Town 
Tue 17/12/1996NCELPArnold Town2-2Selby Town 
Sat 21/12/1996NCELPArnold Town1-0Ossett Town 
January
Tue 14/1/1997NSC3Arnold Town2-0Sneinton 
Sat 18/1/1997NCELPAshfield United1-1Arnold Town 
Sat 25/1/1997NCELPArnold Town2-1Belper Town 
Tue 28/1/1997NCELPArnold Town1-2Hallam 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-2Arnold Town 
Sat 8/2/1997NCELPArnold Town0-1Sheffield 
Sat 15/2/1997NCELPSelby Town0-0Arnold Town 
Tue 18/2/1997NCELPArnold Town3-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 22/2/1997NCELPArnold Town1-0Maltby Main 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCELPOssett Albion1-1Arnold Town 
Wed 5/3/1997NCELPHallam0-2Arnold Town 
Sat 8/3/1997NCELPThackley1-0Arnold Town 
Tue 11/3/1997NSCSFArnold Town2-1Hucknall Town 
Sat 15/3/1997NCELPBelper Town4-2Arnold Town 
Sat 22/3/1997NCELPArnold Town0-1Thackley 
Sat 29/3/1997NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Arnold Town 
Mon 31/3/1997NCELPArnold Town0-1Brigg Town 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCELPArnold Town0-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 12/4/1997NCELPHatfield Main3-3Arnold Town 
Tue 15/4/1997NCELPArnold Town4-1Liversedge 
Sat 19/4/1997NCELPArnold Town2-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 22/4/1997NCELPArnold Town0-2Denaby United 
Sat 26/4/1997NCELPPickering Town0-4Arnold Town 
Tue 29/4/1997NCELPHucknall Town2-0Arnold Town 
May
Tue 6/5/1997NSCFArnold Town1-0Boots Athletic 
(at Mansfield Town FC)