: Teams : Tadcaster Albion Res : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsTadcaster Albion Res

Tadcaster Albion Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996DResTadcaster Albion Res0-5Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 31/8/1996DResTadcaster Albion Res1-2Liversedge Res 
September
Sat 7/9/1996DResEccleshill United Res7-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 14/9/1996DResHall Road Rangers Res5-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 28/9/1996DResOssett Town Res6-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
October
Sat 5/10/1996DResLiversedge Res9-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 12/10/1996DResSelby Town Res4-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 19/10/1996DResTadcaster Albion Res0-11Ossett Town Res 
Sat 26/10/1996DResGarforth Town Res5-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Wed 30/10/1996RTC1Tadcaster Albion Res1-3Emley Res 
November
Sat 2/11/1996DResTadcaster Albion Res1-5Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 9/11/1996DResHarrogate Town Res5-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 16/11/1996DResTadcaster Albion Res0-2Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 30/11/1996DResFarsley Celtic Res0-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
December
Sat 7/12/1996DResTadcaster Albion Res6-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 14/12/1996DResNorth Ferriby United Res3-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 21/12/1996DResEmley Res1-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 28/12/1996DResPontefract Collieries Res5-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
January
Sat 18/1/1997DResYorkshire Amateur Res2-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
February
Sat 1/2/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res1-3Thackley Res 
Sat 8/2/1997DResThackley Res8-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 15/2/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res0-5Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 22/2/1997DResOssett Albion Res5-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
March
Sat 1/3/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res1-3Garforth Town Res 
Sat 15/3/1997DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 22/3/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res0-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 29/3/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res0-1Emley Res 
April
Sat 5/4/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res0-3North Ferriby United Res 
Wed 16/4/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res2-5Selby Town Res 
Sat 19/4/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res2-4Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 26/4/1997DResTadcaster Albion Res0-5Hall Road Rangers Res