: Teams : Hall Road Rangers : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsDivision OneHall Road Rangers

Hall Road Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 27/8/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 31/8/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers4-2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
September
Sat 7/9/1996FAV1QHeanor Town1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 14/9/1996NCEL1Parkgate2-3Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 17/9/1996NCEL1Louth United1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 21/9/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway2-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 28/9/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-2Glapwell 
October
Wed 2/10/1996PC1Tadcaster Albion2-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QParkgate1-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 12/10/1996ERSC1Beverley OG0-3Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 16/10/1996WST1Hall Road Rangers1-2Glapwell 
Sat 19/10/1996NCEL1Garforth Town1-0Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 22/10/1996PC2Yorkshire Amateur3-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 26/10/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Louth United 
November
Sat 2/11/1996NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 9/11/1996ERSC2Hall Road Rangers2-1Sculcoates Arms 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Hall Road Rangers2-0Selby Town 
Sat 23/11/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-0Rossington Main 
Sat 30/11/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-2Hall Road Rangers 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 14/12/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Wed 18/12/1996LC3Hall Road Rangers1-1Pickering Town 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCEL1Glapwell3-2Hall Road Rangers 
Tue 21/1/1997LC3RPickering Town2-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 25/1/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-1Winterton Rangers 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 8/2/1997ERSC3Hall Road Rangers2-1Hider Foods 
Sat 15/2/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare3-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 22/2/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers5-0Blidworth Welfare 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-3Parkgate 
Sat 8/3/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United0-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 15/3/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 22/3/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-4Hall Road Rangers 
Mon 31/3/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-1Harrogate Railway 
April
Thu 3/4/1997ERSCSFHall Road Rangers2-6North Ferriby United 
(at North Ferriby United FC)
Sat 5/4/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 12/4/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-3Garforth Town 
Sat 19/4/1997NCEL1Rossington Main6-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 26/4/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-3Yorkshire Amateur