: Teams : Hatfield Main : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsHatfield Main

Hatfield Main

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCELPSelby Town2-2Hatfield Main 
Mon 26/8/1996NCELPHatfield Main0-2Ossett Town 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPHatfield Main0-0Farsley Celtic 
September
Wed 4/9/1996FACPRFarsley Celtic2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 7/9/1996NCELPOssett Albion0-0Hatfield Main 
Tue 10/9/1996NCELPHatfield Main0-1Belper Town 
Sat 14/9/1996NCELPHatfield Main1-1Pontefract Collieries 
Wed 18/9/1996NCELPBrigg Town3-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 21/9/1996NCELPHucknall Town1-4Hatfield Main 
Tue 24/9/1996NCELPHatfield Main2-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 28/9/1996NCELPHatfield Main1-0Thackley 
October
Tue 1/10/1996NCELPHatfield Main2-1Sheffield 
Sat 5/10/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United0-0Hatfield Main 
Wed 9/10/1996PC2Winterton Rangers0-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 12/10/1996NCELPHatfield Main0-1Denaby United 
Sat 19/10/1996NCELPHatfield Main2-3Hallam 
Sat 26/10/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare0-0Hatfield Main 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Hallam3-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 9/11/1996NCELPLiversedge3-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Blidworth Welfare2-1Hatfield Main 
Tue 19/11/1996PC3Hatfield Main4-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 30/11/1996NCELPHatfield Main0-1Maltby Main 
December
Tue 10/12/1996WRCC2Hatfield Main0-3Farsley Celtic 
Sat 14/12/1996NCELPHatfield Main1-5Ashfield United 
Sat 21/12/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-3Hatfield Main 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCELPBelper Town6-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 25/1/1997NCELPHatfield Main0-3Brigg Town 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCELPSheffield2-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 8/2/1997NCELPHatfield Main1-3Hucknall Town 
Sat 15/2/1997NCELPThackley1-2Hatfield Main 
Tue 18/2/1997NCELPArnold Town3-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 22/2/1997NCELPHatfield Main2-1Ossett Albion 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCELPDenaby United2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 8/3/1997NCELPHallam3-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 15/3/1997NCELPHatfield Main0-3Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 18/3/1997NCELPHatfield Main0-2Pickering Town 
Sat 22/3/1997NCELPPickering Town4-2Hatfield Main 
Tue 25/3/1997NCELPAshfield United0-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 29/3/1997NCELPHatfield Main1-0Liversedge 
Mon 31/3/1997NCELPHatfield Main0-4North Ferriby United 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCELPHatfield Main1-1Selby Town 
Sat 12/4/1997NCELPHatfield Main3-3Arnold Town 
Sat 19/4/1997NCELPOssett Town1-0Hatfield Main 
Tue 22/4/1997NCELPPontefract Collieries3-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 26/4/1997NCELPMaltby Main5-2Hatfield Main