: Teams : Glapwell : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGlapwell

Glapwell

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCEL1Glapwell0-0Rossington Main 
Sat 31/8/1996NCEL1Parkgate1-4Glapwell 
September
Sat 7/9/1996FAV1QGlapwell2-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 17/9/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Glapwell 
Sat 21/9/1996NCEL1Glapwell1-5Eccleshill United 
Sat 28/9/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-2Glapwell 
October
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QGlapwell3-2Maghull 
Sat 12/10/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-1Glapwell 
Wed 16/10/1996WST1Hall Road Rangers1-2Glapwell 
Sat 19/10/1996NCEL1Louth United0-1Glapwell 
Tue 22/10/1996PC2Borrowash Victoria1-3Glapwell 
Sat 26/10/1996NCEL1Glapwell5-1Brodsworth Welfare 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Glapwell3-1Pelsall Villa 
Sat 9/11/1996NCEL1Glapwell2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Wed 13/11/1996PC3Denaby United2-1Glapwell 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Glapwell1-2Pickering Town 
Sat 23/11/1996FAV2Stewarts & Lloyds3-2Glapwell 
Wed 27/11/1996WST2Blidworth Welfare2-2Glapwell 
Sat 30/11/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers4-0Glapwell 
December
Tue 3/12/1996WST2RGlapwell2-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 7/12/1996NCEL1Glapwell5-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 14/12/1996NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Glapwell 
Sat 21/12/1996NCEL1Glapwell1-0Borrowash Victoria 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCEL1Glapwell3-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 25/1/1997NCEL1Garforth Town1-0Glapwell 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCEL1Glapwell1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 4/2/1997DSC3Glapwell0-2Buxton 
Sat 8/2/1997NCEL1Glapwell2-1Louth United 
Sat 15/2/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway4-0Glapwell 
Sat 22/2/1997NCEL1Glapwell1-3Garforth Town 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-6Glapwell 
Sat 8/3/1997NCEL1Glapwell5-0Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 22/3/1997NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-6Glapwell 
Sat 29/3/1997NCEL1Glapwell1-0Parkgate 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-1Glapwell 
Sat 12/4/1997NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Glapwell 
Sat 19/4/1997NCEL1Glapwell1-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 26/4/1997NCEL1Glapwell0-1Harrogate Railway 
May
Sat 3/5/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United3-0Glapwell