: Teams : Tadcaster Albion : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionTadcaster Albion

Tadcaster Albion

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPBrandon United3-1Tadcaster Albion 
September
Sat 7/9/1996FAV1QAshington2-3Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 14/9/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-0Louth United 
Tue 17/9/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 21/9/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Wed 25/9/1996LC1Tadcaster Albion2-5Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 28/9/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-2Garforth Town 
October
Wed 2/10/1996PC1Tadcaster Albion2-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QTadcaster Albion2-6Brandon United 
Sat 12/10/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-4Blidworth Welfare 
Tue 15/10/1996WST1Yorkshire Amateur3-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 19/10/1996NCEL1Parkgate2-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 26/10/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Winterton Rangers 
November
Sat 2/11/1996NCEL1Rossington Main0-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 9/11/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Borrowash Victoria 
Tue 12/11/1996WRCC1Tadcaster Albion1-3Liversedge 
Sat 23/11/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur7-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 30/11/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-7Eccleshill United 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United6-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 14/12/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 21/12/1996NCEL1Louth United1-0Tadcaster Albion 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCEL1Garforth Town1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 25/1/1997NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCEL1Glapwell1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 8/2/1997NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Parkgate 
Sat 15/2/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 22/2/1997NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Rossington Main 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 8/3/1997NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 15/3/1997NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 29/3/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway0-0Tadcaster Albion 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic2-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 12/4/1997NCEL1Tadcaster Albion1-1Glapwell 
Sat 19/4/1997NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-1Tadcaster Albion