: Teams : Brigg Town : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrigg Town

Brigg Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCELPBrigg Town3-2Liversedge 
Mon 26/8/1996NCELPHucknall Town0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPOssett Albion2-1Brigg Town 
September
Tue 3/9/1996NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 7/9/1996NCELPBrigg Town1-1Arnold Town 
Tue 10/9/1996NCELPOssett Town2-2Brigg Town 
Sat 14/9/1996NCELPMaltby Main2-2Brigg Town 
Wed 18/9/1996NCELPBrigg Town3-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 21/9/1996NCELPBrigg Town6-2Ashfield United 
Tue 24/9/1996NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 28/9/1996NCELPHallam1-0Brigg Town 
October
Sat 5/10/1996NCELPBelper Town1-5Brigg Town 
Sat 12/10/1996LSTPSpalding United3-2Brigg Town 
Sat 19/10/1996NCELPSelby Town1-2Brigg Town 
Wed 23/10/1996PC2Brigg Town2-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 26/10/1996NCELPBrigg Town4-2Belper Town 
Wed 30/10/1996NCELPBrigg Town2-4Pontefract Collieries 
November
Sat 2/11/1996NCELPBrigg Town3-1Pickering Town 
Sat 9/11/1996NCELPBrigg Town3-0Thackley 
Tue 12/11/1996PC3Yorkshire Amateur1-3Brigg Town 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Brigg Town4-1Liversedge 
Wed 27/11/1996FAV2Brandon United0-3Brigg Town 
Sat 30/11/1996NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-1Brigg Town 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCELPBrigg Town3-1Denaby United 
Sat 14/12/1996FAV3Brigg Town1-3Tow Law Town 
Tue 17/12/1996LC3Blidworth Welfare1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 21/12/1996NCELPBrigg Town4-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
January
Sat 11/1/1997NCELPLiversedge0-1Brigg Town 
Wed 15/1/1997LC3RBrigg Town5-4Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 18/1/1997NCELPBrigg Town1-2Ossett Town 
Wed 22/1/1997PC4Brigg Town4-2Ossett Town 
Sat 25/1/1997NCELPHatfield Main0-3Brigg Town 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCELPBrigg Town2-3Maltby Main 
Sat 8/2/1997NCELPAshfield United0-2Brigg Town 
Tue 11/2/1997PCSFHucknall Town1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 15/2/1997NCELPOssett Albion2-1Brigg Town 
Sat 22/2/1997NCELPBrigg Town1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 26/2/1997LC4Brigg Town2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCELPPontefract Collieries0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 8/3/1997NCELPBrigg Town1-4Selby Town 
Sat 15/3/1997NCELPBrigg Town7-0Hallam 
Sat 22/3/1997NCELPBrigg Town1-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 29/3/1997NCELPSheffield0-1Brigg Town 
Mon 31/3/1997NCELPArnold Town0-1Brigg Town 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCELPBrigg Town2-0Sheffield 
Tue 8/4/1997LCSFHucknall Town3-1Brigg Town 
Sat 12/4/1997NCELPThackley1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 19/4/1997NCELPBrigg Town0-4North Ferriby United 
Tue 22/4/1997NCELPPickering Town0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 26/4/1997NCELPDenaby United3-3Brigg Town 
May
Mon 5/5/1997NCELPBrigg Town1-0Hucknall Town