: Teams : Louth United : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLouth United

Louth United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCEL1Louth United2-2Winterton Rangers 
Tue 27/8/1996NCEL1Louth United2-2Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPLouth United2-2Guisborough Town 
September
Wed 4/9/1996FACPRGuisborough Town4-1Louth United 
Sat 7/9/1996NCEL1Louth United3-3Rossington Main 
Sat 14/9/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-0Louth United 
Tue 17/9/1996NCEL1Louth United1-2Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 21/9/1996NCEL1Louth United4-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 28/9/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United1-4Louth United 
October
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QLouth United3-1Wythenshawe Amateurs 
Sat 12/10/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-4Louth United 
Tue 15/10/1996WST1Louth United2-2Blidworth Welfare 
Sat 19/10/1996NCEL1Louth United0-1Glapwell 
Wed 23/10/1996PC2Blidworth Welfare0-3Louth United 
Sat 26/10/1996NCEL1Hall Road Rangers2-1Louth United 
Wed 30/10/1996WST1RBlidworth Welfare1-0Louth United 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Pershore Town2-3Louth United 
Sat 9/11/1996LST1Louth United4-2Bourne Town 
Tue 12/11/1996PC3Hucknall Town4-0Louth United 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Louth United4-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 23/11/1996FAV2Thackley0-0Louth United 
Sat 30/11/1996NCEL1Parkgate1-1Louth United 
December
Thu 5/12/1996FAV2Louth United2-1Thackley 
Sat 7/12/1996NCEL1Louth United2-0Parkgate 
Sat 14/12/1996FAV3Louth United2-4Whitby Town 
Tue 17/12/1996LC3North Ferriby United1-3Louth United 
Sat 21/12/1996NCEL1Louth United1-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 28/12/1996NCEL1Borrowash Victoria1-0Louth United 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCEL1Louth United4-1Eccleshill United 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCEL1Louth United0-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 8/2/1997NCEL1Glapwell2-1Louth United 
Sat 15/2/1997NCEL1Louth United0-3Garforth Town 
Sat 22/2/1997NCEL1Louth United0-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 25/2/1997LC4Louth United2-2Hucknall Town 
March
Sat 1/3/1997LSTSFStamford1-2Louth United 
Sat 8/3/1997NCEL1Louth United1-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Sat 15/3/1997NCEL1Blidworth Welfare1-2Louth United 
Sat 22/3/1997NCEL1Rossington Main1-2Louth United 
Tue 25/3/1997LC4RHucknall Town2-2Louth United 
(Hucknall Town won 4-3 on penalties)
Sat 29/3/1997NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur2-0Louth United 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Louth United 
Sat 12/4/1997NCEL1Louth United8-1Blidworth Welfare 
Wed 16/4/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Louth United 
Sat 19/4/1997NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-1Louth United 
Tue 22/4/1997LSTFLouth United0-2Nettleham 
(at Louth United FC)
Sat 26/4/1997NCEL1Garforth Town1-1Louth United