: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsDivision OneWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCEL1Louth United2-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 31/8/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Brodsworth Welfare 
September
Sat 7/9/1996NCEL1Garforth Town4-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 14/9/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
Sat 21/9/1996NCEL1Blidworth Welfare0-3Winterton Rangers 
Tue 24/9/1996LC1Garforth Town3-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 28/9/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-2Parkgate 
October
Sat 5/10/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-4Winterton Rangers 
Wed 9/10/1996PC2Winterton Rangers0-3Hatfield Main 
Sat 12/10/1996NCEL1Rossington Main3-0Winterton Rangers 
Wed 16/10/1996WST1Winterton Rangers1-4Eccleshill United 
Sat 19/10/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-3Borrowash Victoria 
Sat 26/10/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-3Winterton Rangers 
November
Sat 2/11/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Tue 5/11/1996LST1Nettleham5-4Winterton Rangers 
Sat 9/11/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United6-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 16/11/1996NCEL1Parkgate1-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 23/11/1996NCEL1Harrogate Railway3-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 30/11/1996NCEL1Winterton Rangers4-0Glapwell 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCEL1Glapwell5-1Winterton Rangers 
January
Sat 25/1/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers0-1Winterton Rangers 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-2Rossington Main 
Sat 8/2/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria3-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 15/2/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 22/2/1997NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur3-2Winterton Rangers 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 8/3/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-1Garforth Town 
Sat 15/3/1997NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare1-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 22/3/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers2-4Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 29/3/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers3-1Blidworth Welfare 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers1-1Louth United 
Sat 19/4/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-0Harrogate Railway