: Teams : Eccleshill United : Matches : Season 2010/11
HomeTeamsDivision OneEccleshill United

Eccleshill United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2010/11

Change Season:

July
Fri 9/7/2010FrdlyEccleshill United0-2Bradford City
Gareth Evans 37
James Hanson 89
Att: 1200
HT: 0-1
Tue 13/7/2010FrdlyEccleshill United0-1Thackley
Ross Daly 60
Att: 70
HT: 0-0
Sat 17/7/2010FrdlyEccleshill United
Andy Howland 2
1-1Rainworth Miners Welfare
Chris Hewitt 26
Att: 37
HT: 1-1
Tue 20/7/2010FrdlyEccleshill United0-1Kinsley Boys 
Sat 31/7/2010FrdlyEccleshill United
Andy Howland 16, 29, 84
Scott Price 23
Sam Riley 34, 42
Jamil Joseph 44
Marcus Edwards 71
8-1Durham Athletic
Alex Dickinson 42pen

HT: 6-1
August
Sat 7/8/2010NCEL1Pontefract Collieries
Luke Forgione 25
Joe Thornton 32, 55
Gavin Bell 84og
4-2Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 20, 39
Att: 43
HT: 2-2
Sat 14/8/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Scott Price 24
Joe Spivak 75
2-1Grimsby Borough
Luke Mascall 58
Att: 14
HT: 1-0
Sat 21/8/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 23, 70
2-0HandsworthAtt: 16
HT: 1-0
Tue 24/8/2010NCEL1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Wayne Harratt 41pen
1-3Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 24, 26
Matt Dempsey 61
Att: 102
HT: 1-2
Sat 28/8/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Lee Hill 42, 66
Joe Spivak 71, 85
4-0Appleby Frodingham
HT: 1-0
Mon 30/8/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 30, 62
Andy Howland 87
3-1Rossington Main
Shaun Pendleton 75

HT: 1-0
September
Sat 4/9/2010FAV1QEccleshill United
Andy Howland 9, 66
2-1Gillford Park
Michael Reed 74
Att: 22
HT: 1-0
Wed 8/9/2010NCEL1Shirebrook Town
Michael Lyall 62
1-1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 3
Att: 52
HT: 0-1
Sat 11/9/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United0-1Leeds Carnegie
Mario Campagna 81
Att: 18
HT: 0-0
Tue 14/9/2010WST1Eccleshill United
Mark Flanagan 33
Adam Bower 77
Jack Mitchell 90
3-2Leeds Carnegie
Paul Harrison 59
Roger Tientchev 89
Att: 12
HT: 1-0
Sat 18/9/2010FAV2QLiversedge0-0
(aet)
Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 54
Tue 21/9/2010FAV2QREccleshill United
Andrew Fieldhouse 6, 70
2-1Liversedge
Brook Newton 41
Att: 48
HT: 1-1
Sat 25/9/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United0-0AFC Emley 
October
Sat 2/10/2010FAV1Brighouse Town
Luke Malcher 12
Graham Marchant 71
Nathan Cartman 100
3-3
(aet)
Eccleshill United
Joe Penn 18
Matthew Moore 69
Matt Dempsey 105
Att: 111
HT: 1-1
90: 2-2
Tue 5/10/2010FAV1REccleshill United
Lee Hill 22pen
Matt Dempsey 31
2-1Brighouse Town
Darryl Leach 12
Att: 80
HT: 2-1
Sat 9/10/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Lee Hill 63
Mark Stuart 88
2-4Pontefract Collieries
Lee Garside 16, 26
Joe Thornton 38
Carl Fothergill 62
Att: 40
HT: 0-3
Sat 16/10/2010NCEL1Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 5
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 55
HT: 1-0
Tue 19/10/2010LC1Glasshoughton Welfare
Darrell Young 41, 86
Josh Corbett 76
3-4Eccleshill United
Bradley Holland 14
Marcus Edwards 25pen, 77
Adam Bower 31
Att: 56
HT: 1-3
Sat 23/10/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 20
1-2Askern Villa
Lee Wilkinson 12
Michael Evans 77
Att: 24
HT: 1-1
Wed 27/10/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Matt Dempsey 22
Antonio Kennedy 53
Marcus Edwards 67, 89
Mark Stuart 90
5-1Staveley Miners Welfare
Joe Macguire 76
Att: 25
HT: 1-0
Sat 30/10/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Ben Snee 24, 58
Declan Corby 86
Matt Dempsey 87
4-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 22
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 6/11/2010NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Adam Pollock 9
Liam McFadyen 89
2-2Eccleshill United
Lee Hill 13
Marcus Edwards 74
Att: 46
HT: 1-1
Tue 16/11/2010FAV2Eccleshill United0-2Runcorn Town
James McShane 30pen, 88
Att: 40
HT: 0-1
Sat 20/11/2010NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur
Chris Hitchins 45pen
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 53
HT: 1-0
Tue 23/11/2010WRCC1Eccleshill United
Andrew Fieldhouse 84
1-3Bradford Park Avenue
Tom Claisse 75pen
Chibuzor Chilaka 78
David Heagney 80
Att: 44
HT: 0-0
(Bradford Park Avenue removed from competition for fielding ineligible player - Eccleshill United reinstated)
December
Sat 11/12/2010NCEL1Eccleshill United
Declan Corby 46
Marcus Edwards 62, 75, 78, 83, 85
6-1Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Colin Williamson 35
Att: 35
HT: 0-1
Tue 14/12/2010WRCC2Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 85
1-3Thackley
Matthew Morgan 71
Ross Daly 74
Joshua McClean 79
Att: 58
HT: 0-0
January
Sat 8/1/2011NCEL1Louth Town
Jack Debnam 2
Carl Martin 70
2-3Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 30
Ben Snee 46
Marcus Edwards 54
Att: 86
HT: 1-1
Wed 12/1/2011NCEL1Bottesford Town
Craig Bridge 1
Mark Anderson 7
Karl Slack 13
3-1Eccleshill United
Andy Doogan 65
Att: 35
HT: 3-0
Sat 15/1/2011NCEL1Appleby Frodingham
Shaun Dalton 5
1-4Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 14, 41
Declan Corby 34
Andrew Fieldhouse 90
Att: 42
HT: 1-3
Wed 19/1/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 3
Declan Corby 27
Andrew Fieldhouse 63
3-1Bottesford Town
Craig Bridge 36
Att: 24
HT: 2-1
Sat 22/1/2011NCEL1Rossington Main
Bradley Billam 29
Liam Charlton 39
2-2Eccleshill United
Declan Corby 46
Marcus Edwards 76
Att: 40
HT: 2-0
February
Tue 1/2/2011WST2Louth Town
Kurt Crossley 9, 47
Danny Kilmore 25pen
Dan Pawson 32
Tim Lowe 35
Jamie Coulson 70
Steve Norton 85
7-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 64
HT: 4-0
Sat 5/2/2011NCEL1Staveley Miners Welfare
Jordan Eagers 57, 63
Joe Thornton 90
3-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 82
HT: 0-0
Wed 9/2/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Matt Dempsey 67
1-1Louth Town
Danny Kilmore 15
Att: 24
HT: 0-1
Sat 12/2/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Joe Penn 7
1-2Shirebrook Town
Simon Johnson 10
Darren Bettison 79
Att: 45
HT: 1-1
Wed 23/2/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 57, 90
2-1Yorkshire Amateur
Curtis Bernard 76
Att: 51
HT: 0-0
March
Sat 5/3/2011NCEL1AFC Emley
Dean Wharam 58
1-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 109
HT: 0-0
Tue 8/3/2011NCEL1Barton Town Old Boys
Rob Northen 2
Chris Garth 62
Gareth Barlow 76
Joe Connor 79pen
4-1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 90
Att: 68
HT: 1-0
Sat 12/3/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Ben Snee 72
Andy Howland 85
2-3Glasshoughton Welfare
Damion Liddle 21
Paul Sykes 66
Liam Radford 80
Att: 28
HT: 0-1
Thu 17/3/2011LC2Arnold Town
Carl Spencer 65, 88
Tony Law 69, 74
4-2Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 11, 26
Att: 33
HT: 0-2
Sat 19/3/2011NCEL1Grimsby Borough
Lee Stephenson 15pen, 25, 35
John Gaughan 70
Danny Freeman 85
5-1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 60
Att: 84
HT: 3-0
Wed 23/3/2011NCEL1Handsworth
David Cockerill 70, 72
2-1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 31
Att: 101
HT: 0-1
Sat 26/3/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Matthew Moore 44
Marcus Edwards 52pen
Scott Price 56
3-0TeversalAtt: 64
HT: 1-0
April
Sat 2/4/2011NCEL1Askern Villa
Mark Vickerage 45
Lee Wilkinson 82
2-3Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 5, 43, 60
Att: 35
HT: 1-2
Mon 4/4/2011NCEL1Leeds Carnegie
Greig McGrory 38
Liam Smith 67
Chris Youldon 76
3-2Eccleshill United
Joe Penn 19, 25
Att: 34
HT: 1-2
Sat 9/4/2011NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare0-3Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 13, 55
Joe Penn 41
Att: 6
HT: 0-2
Sat 16/4/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 59, 80
2-1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic
Adam Podmore 83
Att: 34
HT: 0-0
Sat 23/4/2011NCEL1Teversal
Joel Smith 11
Mitchell Slawson 85
2-3Eccleshill United
Marcus Edwards 45
Oliver Banks 46
Scott Price 86
Att: 63
HT: 1-1
Sat 30/4/2011NCEL1Eccleshill United
Oliver Banks 87
1-2Barton Town Old Boys
Gareth Barlow 12
Andy Jackson 90
Att: 72
HT: 0-1

Final League Tables

Season 2010/11
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Farsley AFC388567
2Parkgate387839
3Bridlington Town387139
4Tadcaster Albion386828
5Winterton Rgrs386521
6Lincoln Mrlnds386132
7Pickering Town386110
8Thackley386016
9Nostell Miners W3856-6
10Scarborough Ath38548
11Maltby Main3854-2
12Long Eaton Utd3854-12
13Armthorpe Welf3848-8
14Hall Road Rgrs3848-12
15Selby Town3848-21
16Brighouse Town3841-19
17Liversedge3832-24
18Arnold Town3830-34
19Hallam3827-48
20Dinnington Town3814-74

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Staveley MW388449
2Barton Town OB387752
3Yorkshire Amtr387545
4Handsworth387532
5Pontefract Colls386834
6Louth Town386217
7Glasshoughton386217
8AFC Emley386216
9Askern Villa3857-2
10Eccleshill United385614
11Leeds Carnegie3855-1
12Worsbrough3855-4
13Shirebrook Town3852-5
14Rossington Main3849-8
15Grimsby Boro38470
16Hemsworth MW3842-18
17Bottesford Town3840-13
18Teversal3838-20
19App Frodingham3821-78
20Brodsworth Welf382-127