: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 2008/09
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2008/09

Change Season:

July
Tue 15/7/2008FrdlyWinterton Rangers0-4Hull City
Geovanni 42
Delron Buckley 53
John Welsh 59
Joe Lampough 65

HT: 0-0
(35 mins each way)
Mon 21/7/2008FrdlyWinterton Rangers
Rob Northen 48
1-1Grimsby Town
Danny North 82

HT: 0-0
Sat 26/7/2008FrdlyWinterton Rangers2-1North Ferriby United 
August
Sat 2/8/2008FrdlyWinterton Rangers
Matthew Plant 17
Rob Northen 22, 36
3-2Scarborough Athletic
Rob Ellis 35
Matthew Plant 41og
Att: 110
HT: 3-2
Sat 9/8/2008NCELPWinterton Rangers
David Ricardo 21, 36
Lee Mohammed 66
Rob Northen 68pen, 71
5-2Armthorpe Welfare
Liam Radford 38
Gary Jones 54
Att: 90
HT: 2-1
Tue 12/8/2008NCELPThackley0-1Winterton Rangers
Matthew Plant 62
Att: 82
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/8/2008FACEPBarton Town Old Boys
Tom Lee 1
1-3Winterton Rangers
Greg Archer 51
Danny Clarke 54, 57
Att: 132
HT: 1-0
Tue 19/8/2008FrdlyWinterton Rangers0-1Grimsby Town
Nathan Jarman 13

HT: 0-1
Sat 23/8/2008NCELPHall Road Rangers0-3Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 70, 81
Lee Mohammed 78
Att: 87
HT: 0-0
Mon 25/8/2008NCELPWinterton Rangers0-2Dinnington Town
David Ricardo 25og
Ant Lynam 82
Att: 80
HT: 0-1
Sat 30/8/2008FACPRadcliffe Borough
Steve Howson 90
1-2Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 63pen
David Ricardo 85
Att: 137
HT: 0-0
September
Sat 6/9/2008FrdlyAppleby Frodingham0-8Winterton Rangers
Rob Northen 25, 43, 66, 83
Ian Twitchen 30, 45
Luke Foulkes 57
Andy Holt 63pen
Att: 50
HT: 0-4
Sat 13/9/2008FAC1QWinterton Rangers
Andy Holt 31, 55, 80
Matthew Plant 54
4-2Warrington Town
Francis Smith 52
Carl Rendell 69
Att: 100
HT: 1-0
Sat 20/9/2008NCELPPickering Town
Liam Salt 61
1-1Winterton Rangers
Greg Archer 43
Att: 111
HT: 0-1
Sat 27/9/2008FAC2QWinterton Rangers
Andy Holt 31
1-1Newcastle Benfield
Steven Young 90
Att: 94
HT: 1-0
October
Wed 1/10/2008FAC2QRNewcastle Benfield
Stephen Young 8
Kevin Leighton 115
2-1
(aet)
Winterton Rangers
David Watson 30
Att: 84
HT: 1-1
90: 1-1
Sat 4/10/2008FAV1Winterton Rangers
Danny Clarke 18
Greg Archer 67
2-1Selby Town
Sean Gorman 47
Att: 81
HT: 1-0
Wed 8/10/2008NCELPWinterton Rangers
Andy Holt 17, 70
David Watson 52
3-0Lincoln Moorlands RailwayAtt: 110
HT: 1-0
Sat 11/10/2008NCELPWinterton Rangers
Ian Twitchen 9
Darren Fletcher 25og
Matthew Plant 31
Danny Clarke 70
4-0Eccleshill UnitedAtt: 80
HT: 3-0
Sat 18/10/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare
Liam Wilkin 16, 27
2-1Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 18
Att: 50
HT: 2-1
Wed 22/10/2008NCELPShirebrook Town0-2Winterton Rangers
James Atkinson 44
Andy Holt 45
Att: 105
HT: 0-2
Sat 25/10/2008NCELPMickleover Sports
Dan Martin 88
1-1Winterton Rangers
Danny Clarke 80
Att: 102
HT: 0-0
Wed 29/10/2008PC1Winterton Rangers
Neal Watts 11
Richard Whitfield 49pen
2-3Hallam
Billy Rowley 50pen
David Knaggs 57
Darren Holmes 69
Att: 50
HT: 1-0
November
Sat 1/11/2008NCELPArnold Town
Chris Freestone 76
1-1Winterton Rangers
Luke Foulkes 82
Att: 96
HT: 0-0
(at Gedling Miners Welfare FC)
Tue 4/11/2008NCELPSelby Town
James McDaid 79
Steve Lyon 83
2-0Winterton RangersAtt: 88
HT: 0-0
Sat 8/11/2008NCELPMaltby Main
Dave Shepherd 6
Rob Branagan 14, 62
Matthew Wragg 21, 31
John Beggs 45
6-1Winterton Rangers
Matthew Plant 37
Att: 30
HT: 5-1
Tue 11/11/2008LC2Bridlington Town
Craig Palmer 57
1-3Winterton Rangers
Matthew Plant 45
Danny Clarke 55
Greg Archer 88
Att: 141
HT: 0-1
Sat 15/11/2008FAV2Winterton Rangers
Danny Clarke 17
David Watson 106
Andy Holt 115
3-1
(aet)
Ashington
Gareth Bainbridge 55
Att: 107
HT: 1-0
90: 1-1
Sat 22/11/2008NCELPWinterton Rangers
Lee Mohammed 54
Andy Holt 73
Luke Foulkes 79
3-1Pickering Town
Joe Connor 49
Att: 101
HT: 0-0
Wed 26/11/2008LSTQFWinterton Rangers
David Watson 46
Andy Holt 79
Lee Mohammed 90
3-1Blackstones
Chris MacRoyal 21
Att: 67
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/11/2008NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 52
1-1Winterton Rangers
Callum Render 31
Att: 50
HT: 0-1
December
Sat 6/12/2008FAV3Glossop North End
Darren Hamilton 21
Rick Bailey 62
2-1Winterton Rangers
Callum Render 8
Att: 251
HT: 1-1
Sat 20/12/2008NCELPWinterton Rangers
Luke Foulkes 31
1-5Bridlington Town
Phil Harrison 8
Craig Palmer 71, 79
Frank Belt 87
Nathan Hotte 90
Att: 135
HT: 1-1
January
Sat 3/1/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
Andy Markham 42
Andy Holt 45
Matthew Plant 80
Philip Jackson 85
Danny Clarke 87
5-1Thackley
Martin Brissett 24
Att: 105
HT: 2-1
Sat 17/1/2009NCELPDinnington Town
Liam Cartledge 36
Michael Blythen 71
2-0Winterton RangersAtt: 145
HT: 1-0
Tue 20/1/2009LC3Liversedge
Luke Caulfield 11
1-3Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 9
Lee Ashforth 17og
Andy Markham 50
Att: 60
HT: 1-2
Sat 24/1/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
Andy Holt 6, 62, 73, 75
Callum Render 81
5-1Shirebrook Town
Darren Bettison 82
Att: 82
HT: 1-0
Sat 31/1/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway
Ben Garrick 30
Adam Buckley 80
2-3Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 68pen
David Watson 76
Greg Archer 78
Att: 61
HT: 1-0
February
Sat 14/2/2009NCELPLong Eaton United
Alex Steadman 6
1-0Winterton RangersAtt: 78
HT: 1-0
Sat 21/2/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
Greg Archer 20
1-1Nostell Miners Welfare
David Watts 33
Att: 92
HT: 1-1
Tue 24/2/2009LSTSFSleaford Town0-1Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 49
Att: 105
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/2/2009NCELPEccleshill United0-2Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 28
Andy Markham 35
Att: 29
HT: 0-2
March
Sat 7/3/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
Nathan Would 27
Bill Law 59
Andy Holt 81
Andy Markham 90
4-3Brodsworth Welfare
Scott Bibby 42
Lee Snodin 56pen
Liam Wilkin 64
Att: 115
HT: 1-1
Wed 11/3/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
Bill Law 42
1-0Hall Road RangersAtt: 76
HT: 1-0
Sat 14/3/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
David Watson 67
Jonathan Plant 84
2-2Mickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 61
Dan Martin 90pen
Att: 92
HT: 0-0
Tue 17/3/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers0-1Liversedge
Jermaine Moyce 66
Att: 61
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/3/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers0-0Arnold TownAtt: 90
Tue 24/3/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers0-1Long Eaton United
Kevin Mabon 55
Att: 52
HT: 0-0
Sat 28/3/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers0-2Maltby Main
Gary Hibbert 11
Neil Longhurst 52
Att: 76
HT: 0-1
Tue 31/3/2009NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-3Winterton Rangers
Ryan Paczkowski 22
Craig Morley 36
David Watson 85
Att: 42
HT: 0-2
April
Sat 4/4/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
Andy Holt 13, 18, 50
Bradley Hewitt 45
Nathan Would 82
5-1Parkgate
Steve Robinson 56og
Att: 65
HT: 3-0
Tue 7/4/2009NCELPBridlington Town
Chibuzor Chilaka 3
1-0Winterton RangersAtt: 132
HT: 1-0
Thu 9/4/2009LC4Winterton Rangers
Greg Archer 3
Lee Mohammed 9, 10
Luke Foulkes 62
4-1Pickering Town
Chris Batchelor 14
Att: 54
HT: 3-1
Sat 11/4/2009NCELPParkgate
Glyn Cotton 20pen, 64pen, 77pen
Simon Asquith 28
Mark Caine 68
5-1Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 16
Att: 60
HT: 2-1
Wed 15/4/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
Ryan Paczkowski 1
Callum Render 77
2-0Selby TownAtt: 90
HT: 1-0
Sat 18/4/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
David Watson 15, 61
Callum Render 44
Andy Holt 87
4-1Hallam
James Tevendale 22
Att: 62
HT: 2-1
Tue 21/4/2009LSTFBoston Town
Matt Kennedy 68
Paul Goodhand 86
2-0Winterton RangersAtt: 400
HT: 0-0
(at Lincoln City FC)
Sat 25/4/2009NCELPLiversedge0-6Winterton Rangers
Andy Holt 43, 65
Callum Render 49, 81
Stuart King 54
Nathan Would 70pen
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
Wed 29/4/2009LCSFWinterton Rangers
Andy Holt 22
Ryan Paczkowski 72, 90
3-4
(aet)
Selby Town
Steve Lyon 77pen
Leigh Wood 81
Dean Wilburn 84
Tom Matthews 109
Att: 91
HT: 1-0
90: 3-3
May
Sat 2/5/2009NCELPNostell Miners Welfare0-2Winterton Rangers
Matthew Plant 42
Andy Holt 76
Att: 91
HT: 0-1