: Teams : Thackley : Matches : Season 2008/09
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionThackley

Thackley

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 2008/09

Change Season:

July
Sat 12/7/2008FrdlyGoole AFC
Andy Parton 60
1-3Thackley
Nicky Matthews 23, 88
Kyle Shah 30

HT: 0-2
Sat 19/7/2008FrdlyHarrogate Town1-2Thackley
Craig McGuinness 61, 81
 
Wed 23/7/2008FrdlySteeton AFC1-6Thackley
Craig McGuinness 1, 50
Christopher Coy 32
Andrew Fox 36
Karl Wisdon 41
Danny Forrest 72
 
Sat 26/7/2008FrdlySleaford Town
Scott Siddons 48, 70
2-1Thackley
Martin Brissett 62
Att: 95
HT: 0-0
August
Sat 2/8/2008FrdlyWhitley Bay1-0Thackley 
Sat 9/8/2008NCELPBrodsworth Welfare0-5Thackley
Christopher Coy 43, 48, 64
Karl Wisdon 52, 75
Att: 45
HT: 0-1
Tue 12/8/2008NCELPThackley0-1Winterton Rangers
Matthew Plant 62
Att: 82
HT: 0-0
Sat 16/8/2008FACEPAshington
Lee Scott 81
1-0ThackleyAtt: 151
HT: 0-0
(at Blyth Spartans FC)
Sat 23/8/2008NCELPThackley
Martin Brissett 87
1-3Mickleover Sports
Dave Middleditch 62
Liam Walshe 74
Karl Ashton 75
Att: 52
HT: 0-0
Mon 25/8/2008NCELPThackley
Kyle Shah 3
Christopher Coy 27
2-3Hall Road Rangers
Paul Palmer 40, 80
Jamie Barnwell 49
Att: 65
HT: 2-1
Sat 30/8/2008NCELPThackley
Karl Wisdon 13
Martin Brissett 18
Ross Daley 27
Kyle Shah 36, 45
Christopher Coy 41
6-1Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Chris Gray 12
Att: 57
HT: 6-1
September
Wed 3/9/2008NCELPMaltby Main0-3Thackley
Christopher Coy 3
James Ellis 9og
Martin Brissett 38
Att: 45
HT: 0-3
Wed 10/9/2008FAV1QWillington
Jerome White 74og
1-6Thackley
Nicky Matthews 26
Kyle Shah 32
Christopher Coy 42, 48
Andrew Fox 54
Martin Brissett 90
Att: 27
HT: 0-3
Sat 13/9/2008NCELPThackley0-2Dinnington Town
Danny Reet 35
Gavin Allott 80
Att: 56
HT: 0-1
Sat 20/9/2008FAV2QThornaby
Paul Vickers 44
Dean Fox 52, 99
Thomas Burke 72
4-5
(aet)
Thackley
Gary Cotton 54pen
Craig McGuinness 56
Lincoln Donaldson 89
Ross Daley 95
Martin Brissett 109
Att: 38
HT: 1-0
90: 3-3
Sat 27/9/2008NCELPThackley
Christopher Coy 9, 49
Kyle Shah 41
3-2Shirebrook Town
Mitchell Slawson 80
Keiron Watson 81
Att: 54
HT: 2-0
October
Sat 4/10/2008FAV1Thackley
Kyle Shah 38, 45pen
Christopher Coy 88
3-0LiversedgeAtt: 80
HT: 2-0
Tue 7/10/2008NCELPThackley
Christopher Coy 1, 3
Kyle Shah 10, 70
Richard Conway 26
Martin Brissett 28, 66
7-2Arnold Town
Craig Mitchell 6
Ross Daley 62og
Att: 79
HT: 5-1
Sat 18/10/2008NCELPPickering Town
Danny Brunton 48
Luke Ibbetson 68
2-3Thackley
Christopher Coy 44, 61, 88
Att: 120
HT: 0-1
Sat 25/10/2008NCELPThackley
Christopher Wood 11
1-2Selby Town
Tom Matthews 46
Brenton Leister 90
Att: 92
HT: 1-0
Tue 28/10/2008WRCC1Thackley0-2Pontefract Collieries
Josh Stacey 22
James Tomlinson 32
Att: 38
HT: 0-2
November
Sat 1/11/2008NCELPHallam
James Tevendale 39
1-2Thackley
Richard Patterson 12og
Martin Brissett 16
Att: 55
HT: 1-2
Tue 4/11/2008NCELPLiversedge
Nicky Boshell 26
Shane Kelly 35
Jermaine Moyce 46
3-1Thackley
Martin Brissett 65pen
Att: 95
HT: 2-0
Sat 8/11/2008NCELPThackley
Christopher Coy 5
Richard Conway 84
2-4Long Eaton United
Kelvin Mushambi 10
Kevin Mabon 48, 55
Martin Bowles 62
Att: 73
HT: 1-1
Sat 15/11/2008FAV2Thackley0-1Shildon
Warren Byrne 7
Att: 131
HT: 0-1
Tue 18/11/2008NCELPParkgate
Ashley Longstaff 73
1-2Thackley
Christopher Coy 15
Martin Brissett 60pen
Att: 60
HT: 0-1
Sat 22/11/2008NCELPThackley
Christopher Coy 74
1-2Nostell Miners Welfare
Craig Stephens 24
Francis Johnson 67
Att: 57
HT: 0-1
Sat 29/11/2008NCELPBridlington Town
Chibuzor Chilaka 44
1-1Thackley
Dean Walters 71
Att: 123
HT: 1-0
December
Sat 20/12/2008NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2Thackley
Dean Walters 29, 30
Att: 30
HT: 0-2
Sat 27/12/2008NCELPThackley
Craig Williamson 75og
Christopher Coy 78, 80
3-0Brodsworth WelfareAtt: 108
HT: 0-0
January
Sat 3/1/2009NCELPWinterton Rangers
Andy Markham 42
Andy Holt 45
Matthew Plant 80
Philip Jackson 85
Danny Clarke 87
5-1Thackley
Martin Brissett 24
Att: 105
HT: 2-1
Tue 13/1/2009LC2Thackley
Christopher Coy 8, 47
2-1Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 33
Att: 91
HT: 1-1
Sat 17/1/2009NCELPHall Road Rangers0-2Thackley
Christopher Coy 63
Joel Birks 81
Att: 42
HT: 0-0
Wed 21/1/2009LC3Hallam
Ryan O'Carroll 7
Scott Bates 22
Robert Ward 53
Darren Holmes 82
4-0ThackleyAtt: 60
HT: 2-0
Sat 24/1/2009NCELPArnold Town
Craig Mitchell 16, 37pen
Nick Hall 56
3-2Thackley
Mark Clarke 40og
Martin Brissett 42
Att: 238
HT: 2-2
Tue 27/1/2009NCELPThackley0-2Armthorpe Welfare
Lee Ashforth 26og
Liam Hardy 28
Att: 35
HT: 0-2
Sat 31/1/2009NCELPDinnington Town
Gavin Allott 75pen
1-2Thackley
Martin Brissett 37pen
Christopher Coy 48
Att: 115
HT: 0-1
February
Sat 14/2/2009NCELPShirebrook Town
Marc Sherlock 85
1-2Thackley
Darryl Leach 60
Christopher Coy 89
Att: 98
HT: 0-0
Sat 21/2/2009NCELPThackley
Christopher Coy 11, 13, 33
3-1Parkgate
Daniel Payne 88
Att: 74
HT: 3-0
Tue 24/2/2009NCELPMickleover Sports
Tony Law 5
Kieran O'Connell 15, 84
Dave Middleditch 65
4-1Thackley
Christopher Coy 55
Att: 74
HT: 2-0
Sat 28/2/2009NCELPLincoln Moorlands Railway0-3Thackley
Christopher Coy 40
Nicky Matthews 57
Scott Ellis 87
Att: 39
HT: 0-1
March
Sat 7/3/2009NCELPThackley
Christopher Coy 13, 57
2-0Pickering TownAtt: 72
HT: 1-0
Tue 10/3/2009NCELPThackley0-2Maltby Main
Neil Longhurst 1
Dave Shepherd 90
Att: 33
HT: 0-1
Sat 14/3/2009NCELPSelby Town
Leigh Wood 16
1-0ThackleyAtt: 96
HT: 1-0
Tue 17/3/2009NCELPThackley
Dean Walters 5pen
Darryl Leach 48
2-3Eccleshill United
Andy Howland 1, 61pen
Tom Didd 70
Att: 103
HT: 1-1
Sat 21/3/2009NCELPThackley
Christopher Coy 7
1-1Hallam
Robert Ward 36
Att: 73
HT: 1-1
Sat 28/3/2009NCELPLong Eaton United
Jamie Eaton 17
Paolo Piliero 23
Kevin Mabon 25, 51
4-1Thackley
Nicky Boshell 78
Att: 64
HT: 3-0
April
Sat 4/4/2009NCELPThackley
Martin Brissett 40
Andrew Fox 65
2-1Liversedge
Paul Smith 55
Att: 77
HT: 1-0
Sat 11/4/2009NCELPNostell Miners Welfare
Craig Stephens 50
Danny Highley 89
2-7Thackley
Andrew Fox 7
Christopher Coy 42, 55, 66
Nicky Boshell 48, 56pen
Dean Walters 53
Att: 56
HT: 0-2
Sat 18/4/2009NCELPThackley
Rob Morgan 26
Christopher Coy 42
2-1Bridlington Town
Frank Belt 5pen
Att: 78
HT: 2-1
Sat 25/4/2009NCELPEccleshill United0-9Thackley
Dean Walters 4
Christopher Coy 23, 29, 83
Nicky Boshell 45pen, 46, 55
Darryl Leach 53
Andrew Fox 57
Att: 70
HT: 0-4