: Teams : Parkgate : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionParkgate

Parkgate

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/1989NCEL1Parkgate1-1Kiveton Park 
September
Sat 2/9/1989NCEL1Ossett Town1-0Parkgate 
Sat 9/9/1989NCEL1Parkgate0-1Woolley Miners Welfare 
Sat 16/9/1989NCEL1Pickering Town2-3Parkgate 
Sat 23/9/1989NCEL1Parkgate1-1Immingham Town 
Sat 30/9/1989NCEL1Rowntree Mackintosh6-0Parkgate 
October
Sat 7/10/1989NCEL1Parkgate0-0Garforth Town 
Sat 14/10/1989NCEL1Collingham0-1Parkgate 
Sat 21/10/1989NCEL1Parkgate2-0Mexborough Town 
November
Sat 4/11/1989NCEL1Woolley Miners Welfare0-0Parkgate 
Sat 11/11/1989SHSC1Maltby Main3-2Parkgate 
Sat 18/11/1989LC1Garforth Town4-2Parkgate 
Sat 25/11/1989NCEL1Parkgate2-0York Railway Institute 
December
Sat 2/12/1989NCEL1Frecheville CA0-0Parkgate 
Sat 9/12/1989NCEL1Parkgate3-0Frecheville CA 
Sat 16/12/1989NCEL1Liversedge4-2Parkgate 
Sat 23/12/1989NCEL1Parkgate1-1Ossett Town 
January
Sat 6/1/1990NCEL1Parkgate2-1Liversedge 
Sat 13/1/1990NCEL1Immingham Town3-1Parkgate 
Sat 20/1/1990NCEL1Parkgate0-0Maltby Main 
Sat 27/1/1990NCEL1Garforth Town1-1Parkgate 
February
Sat 3/2/1990NCEL1Parkgate1-1Collingham 
Sat 10/2/1990NCEL1Mexborough Town2-2Parkgate 
Sat 17/2/1990NCEL1Eccleshill United4-3Parkgate 
Sat 24/2/1990NCEL1Parkgate3-4Eccleshill United 
March
Sat 3/3/1990NCEL1Maltby Main2-1Parkgate 
Sat 10/3/1990NCEL1Parkgate0-4Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 17/3/1990NCEL1York Railway Institute1-0Parkgate 
Sat 24/3/1990NCEL1Kiveton Park2-1Parkgate 
April
Sat 7/4/1990NCEL1Parkgate2-0Pickering Town 

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trinity346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley Miners W285018
5Maltby Main284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Town2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton W26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough Brdg2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill Utd Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham T Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshoughtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96