: Teams : North Shields : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsNorth Shields

North Shields

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/1989NCELPSutton Town1-1North Shields 
Mon 28/8/1989NCELPNorth Shields3-2Ossett Albion 
September
Sat 2/9/1989FACPEsh Winning2-6North Shields 
Sat 9/9/1989NCELPBelper Town1-0North Shields 
Sat 16/9/1989FAC1QNorth Shields1-0Whickham 
Sat 23/9/1989FAT1QWorkington0-1North Shields 
Sat 30/9/1989FAC2QNewcastle Blue Star1-1North Shields 
October
Mon 2/10/1989FAC2QRNorth Shields2-1Newcastle Blue Star 
Sat 7/10/1989NCELPHatfield Main1-1North Shields 
Wed 11/10/1989NCELPBridlington Town1-0North Shields 
Sat 14/10/1989FAC3QBlyth Spartans0-3North Shields 
Sat 21/10/1989FAT2QGateshead2-1North Shields 
Sat 28/10/1989FAC4QBillingham Synthonia2-1North Shields 
November
Sat 4/11/1989NCELPNorth Shields0-1Bridlington Town 
Mon 6/11/1989NCELPNorth Shields0-1Sheffield 
Sat 11/11/1989NCELPNorth Shields3-0Brigg Town 
Wed 15/11/1989NCELPGuiseley1-2North Shields 
Sat 18/11/1989NCELPNorth Shields2-0Hallam 
Mon 20/11/1989NCELPNorth Shields2-0North Ferriby United 
Sat 25/11/1989NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-2North Shields 
December
Sat 2/12/1989FAT3QNorth Shields0-3Colne Dynamoes 
Sat 9/12/1989NCELPGrimethorpe Miners Welfare1-4North Shields 
Sat 16/12/1989LC2North Shields3-0Belper Town 
Sat 23/12/1989NCELPThackley1-1North Shields 
Tue 26/12/1989NCELPNorth Shields5-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 30/12/1989NCELPNorth Shields2-1Sutton Town 
January
Sat 6/1/1990NCELPOssett Albion1-3North Shields 
Sat 13/1/1990NCELPNorth Shields3-2Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Mon 15/1/1990NBSCQFNorth Shields2-0Whitley Bay 
Sat 20/1/1990NCELPBrigg Town1-2North Shields 
Sat 27/1/1990NCELPNorth Shields2-0Belper Town 
February
Sat 3/2/1990NCELPSheffield2-0North Shields 
Sat 10/2/1990LC3North Shields0-1North Ferriby United 
Sat 17/2/1990NCELPNorth Shields4-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 24/2/1990NCELPNorth Shields1-0Guiseley 
March
Sat 3/3/1990NCELPNorth Ferriby United4-1North Shields 
Sat 10/3/1990NCELPNorth Shields1-0Denaby United 
Sat 17/3/1990NCELPDenaby United2-2North Shields 
Sat 24/3/1990NBSCSFNorth Shields5-0Forest Hall 
Sat 31/3/1990NCELPPontefract Collieries2-6North Shields 
April
Sat 7/4/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity1-1North Shields 
Mon 9/4/1990NCELPNorth Shields3-0Harrogate Railway 
Sat 14/4/1990NCELPNorth Shields1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Mon 16/4/1990NCELPHallam0-2North Shields 
Sat 21/4/1990NBSCFNorth Shields0-3Newcastle United Res 
Sat 28/4/1990NCELPNorth Shields2-1Bridlington Trinity 
May
Wed 2/5/1990NCELPHarrogate Railway2-1North Shields 
Sat 5/5/1990NCELPNorth Shields0-0Thackley 

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trinity346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley Miners W285018
5Maltby Main284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Town2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton W26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough Brdg2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill Utd Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham T Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshoughtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96