: Teams : Liversedge : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionLiversedge

Liversedge

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/1989NCEL1Liversedge4-0Immingham Town 
September
Sat 9/9/1989FAVEPArmthorpe Welfare1-1Liversedge 
Sat 16/9/1989FAVEPRLiversedge0-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 23/9/1989NCEL1Liversedge3-0Ossett Town 
Sat 30/9/1989NCEL1Woolley Miners Welfare3-1Liversedge 
October
Sat 14/10/1989NCEL1Immingham Town1-2Liversedge 
Sat 21/10/1989NCEL1Liversedge2-0Rowntree Mackintosh 
Sat 28/10/1989NCEL1Garforth Town0-2Liversedge 
November
Sat 4/11/1989NCEL1Liversedge2-1Collingham 
Sat 11/11/1989WRCC1Collingham0-2Liversedge 
Sat 18/11/1989LC1Liversedge2-3Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 25/11/1989NCEL1Rowntree Mackintosh1-0Liversedge 
December
Sat 2/12/1989NCEL1Liversedge0-1Maltby Main 
Sat 9/12/1989WRCC2Liversedge2-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 16/12/1989NCEL1Liversedge4-2Parkgate 
Tue 19/12/1989NCEL1Maltby Main1-1Liversedge 
Sat 23/12/1989NCEL1Liversedge2-0York Railway Institute 
Sat 30/12/1989NCEL1Pickering Town2-2Liversedge 
January
Sat 6/1/1990NCEL1Parkgate2-1Liversedge 
Sat 13/1/1990WRCC3Liversedge2-0Hatfield Main 
Sat 20/1/1990NCEL1Liversedge2-0Woolley Miners Welfare 
Sat 27/1/1990NCEL1York Railway Institute0-4Liversedge 
February
Sat 3/2/1990NCEL1Mexborough Town0-4Liversedge 
Sat 10/2/1990NCEL1Collingham2-0Liversedge 
Sat 17/2/1990NCEL1Liversedge0-3Garforth Town 
Sat 24/2/1990NCEL1Liversedge2-1Frecheville CA 
March
Sat 3/3/1990NCEL1Liversedge6-0Mexborough Town 
Sat 10/3/1990NCEL1Eccleshill United1-1Liversedge 
Sat 17/3/1990NCEL1Liversedge3-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 24/3/1990NCEL1Ossett Town2-0Liversedge 
Sat 31/3/1990WRCCSFLiversedge3-1Harrogate Town 
April
Sat 14/4/1990NCEL1Liversedge3-2Kiveton Park 
Mon 16/4/1990NCEL1Frecheville CA1-0Liversedge 
Sat 21/4/1990NCEL1Kiveton Park0-1Liversedge 
Sat 28/4/1990WRCCFLiversedge3-2Bradley Rangers 
May
Sat 5/5/1990NCEL1Liversedge5-1Pickering Town 

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trinity346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley Miners W285018
5Maltby Main284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Town2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton W26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough Brdg2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill Utd Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham T Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshoughtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96