: Teams : Brigg Town : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsBrigg Town

Brigg Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Sat 19/8/1989LST1Brigg Town1-0Mirrlees Blackstone 
Sat 26/8/1989NCELPBrigg Town3-2North Ferriby United 
Mon 28/8/1989NCELPBrigg Town1-1Pontefract Collieries 
September
Sat 2/9/1989FACPBrigg Town0-2St Helens Town 
Sat 9/9/1989NCELPThackley0-1Brigg Town 
Sat 16/9/1989NCELPSutton Town1-0Brigg Town 
Sat 23/9/1989NCELPBrigg Town6-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 30/9/1989NCELPBrigg Town1-2Sheffield 
October
Sat 7/10/1989NCELPBrigg Town0-1Bridlington Town 
Sat 14/10/1989NCELPDenaby United1-2Brigg Town 
Sat 21/10/1989NCELPBrigg Town4-0Sutton Town 
Sat 28/10/1989NCELPOssett Albion2-2Brigg Town 
November
Sat 4/11/1989FAV1Brigg Town1-2Denaby United 
Sat 11/11/1989NCELPNorth Shields3-0Brigg Town 
Wed 15/11/1989NCELPBrigg Town3-1Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
Sat 18/11/1989NCELPBelper Town4-3Brigg Town 
Sat 25/11/1989NCELPBrigg Town3-4Bridlington Trinity 
Tue 28/11/1989NCELPBridlington Town1-0Brigg Town 
December
Sat 2/12/1989LST2Immingham Town2-0Brigg Town 
Sat 9/12/1989NCELPBrigg Town2-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Wed 20/12/1989LC2Brigg Town4-3Guiseley 
Tue 26/12/1989NCELPHallam1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 30/12/1989NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-0Brigg Town 
January
Sat 6/1/1990NCELPBrigg Town2-3Denaby United 
Sat 13/1/1990NCELPPontefract Collieries3-1Brigg Town 
Sat 20/1/1990NCELPBrigg Town1-2North Shields 
Sat 27/1/1990NCELPHarrogate Railway3-1Brigg Town 
February
Sat 3/2/1990NCELPBrigg Town2-0Thackley 
Sat 17/2/1990LC3Brigg Town1-2Kiveton Park 
Sat 24/2/1990NCELPBridlington Trinity3-2Brigg Town 
March
Sat 3/3/1990NCELPBrigg Town4-1Ossett Albion 
Sat 10/3/1990NCELPGrimethorpe Miners Welfare0-2Brigg Town 
Sat 17/3/1990NCELPBrigg Town0-2Hatfield Main 
Sat 24/3/1990NCELPBrigg Town2-1Belper Town 
Sat 31/3/1990NCELPSheffield1-1Brigg Town 
April
Sat 7/4/1990NCELPBrigg Town2-0Guiseley 
Sat 14/4/1990NCELPHatfield Main1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 21/4/1990NCELPGuiseley0-0Brigg Town 
Sat 28/4/1990NCELPBrigg Town3-3Hallam 
May
Wed 2/5/1990NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Brigg Town 

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trin346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley MW285018
5Maltby MW284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Tn2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12BSC Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celt Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill U Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshghtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96