: Teams : Thackley Res : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsThackley Res

Thackley Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/1989DResHall Road Rangers Res0-2Thackley Res 
September
Sat 2/9/1989DResHarrogate Town Res1-3Thackley Res 
Sat 9/9/1989DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res0-4Thackley Res 
Sat 16/9/1989DResThackley Res1-4Harrogate Town Res 
Tue 26/9/1989DResThackley Res1-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 30/9/1989DResLiversedge Res1-2Thackley Res 
October
Sat 7/10/1989DResThackley Res3-0Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 14/10/1989DResEccleshill United Res3-0Thackley Res 
Tue 24/10/1989DResThackley Res1-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 28/10/1989DResYork Railway Institute Res3-2Thackley Res 
November
Sat 4/11/1989DResThackley Res1-2Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 11/11/1989DResFarsley Celtic Res1-1Thackley Res 
Sat 18/11/1989DResThackley Res5-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 25/11/1989DResThackley Res1-3Guiseley Res 
December
Sat 2/12/1989DResThackley Res5-1York Railway Institute Res 
Sat 9/12/1989DResThackley Res4-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 23/12/1989RTC2Eccleshill United Res5-1Thackley Res 
Sat 30/12/1989DResThackley Res4-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
January
Sat 6/1/1990DResBradley Rangers Res1-0Thackley Res 
Sat 13/1/1990DResThackley Res1-0Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 27/1/1990DResEmley Res1-1Thackley Res 
February
Sat 3/2/1990DResThackley Res8-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Wed 21/2/1990DResGuiseley Res0-6Thackley Res 
March
Sat 3/3/1990DResThackley Res3-1Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 24/3/1990DResTadcaster Albion Res0-9Thackley Res 
April
Sat 7/4/1990DResCollingham Res0-1Thackley Res 
Sat 14/4/1990DResThackley Res0-2Emley Res 
Sat 21/4/1990DResThackley Res2-0Collingham Res 
Tue 24/4/1990DResPontefract Collieries Res1-0Thackley Res 
Sat 28/4/1990DResYorkshire Amateur Res4-2Thackley Res 
May
Tue 1/5/1990DResHarrogate Railway Res0-5Thackley Res 
Sat 5/5/1990RDPOSFFarsley Celtic Res3-1Thackley Res 

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trin346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley MW285018
5Maltby MW284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Tn2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12BSC Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celt Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill U Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshghtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96