: Teams : Ossett Town Res : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsOssett Town Res

Ossett Town Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Tue 29/8/1989DResOssett Town Res0-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
September
Tue 5/9/1989DResGarforth Town Res1-2Ossett Town Res 
Sat 9/9/1989DResHarrogate Railway Res1-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 16/9/1989DResEmley Res0-1Ossett Town Res 
Tue 19/9/1989DResOssett Town Res1-2Pontefract Collieries Res 
Tue 26/9/1989DResOssett Town Res4-2Collingham Res 
October
Sat 7/10/1989DResOssett Town Res1-1Guiseley Res 
Tue 17/10/1989DResOssett Town Res4-2Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 21/10/1989DResOssett Town Res2-2Emley Res 
Sat 28/10/1989DResOssett Town Res6-0Immingham Town Res 
November
Sat 4/11/1989DResHarrogate Town Res1-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 11/11/1989DResOssett Town Res3-2Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 18/11/1989DResOssett Town Res4-0York Railway Institute Res 
December
Sat 2/12/1989DResEccleshill United Res1-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 9/12/1989DResOssett Town Res0-2Garforth Town Res 
Sat 16/12/1989DResOssett Albion Res0-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 23/12/1989RTC2Hall Road Rangers Res0-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 30/12/1989DResYork Railway Institute Res1-1Ossett Town Res 
January
Sat 6/1/1990DResOssett Town Res5-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 13/1/1990DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-3Ossett Town Res 
Sat 20/1/1990DResOssett Town Res5-0Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 27/1/1990DResTadcaster Albion Res1-6Ossett Town Res 
February
Sat 3/2/1990DResOssett Town Res2-1Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 10/2/1990DResOssett Town Res2-0Fryston Colliery Welfare Res 
Sat 17/2/1990DResCollingham Res7-2Ossett Town Res 
March
Sat 3/3/1990RTC3Garforth Town Res1-1Ossett Town Res 
Sat 10/3/1990DResGuiseley Res2-2Ossett Town Res 
Tue 13/3/1990RTC3ROssett Town Res0-4Garforth Town Res 
Sat 17/3/1990DResImmingham Town Res3-2Ossett Town Res 
Sat 24/3/1990DResFryston Colliery Welfare Res4-3Ossett Town Res 
April
Sat 7/4/1990DResPontefract Collieries Res2-2Ossett Town Res 
Tue 10/4/1990DResOssett Town Res3-0Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 21/4/1990DResHall Road Rangers Res5-2Ossett Town Res 

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trin346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley MW285018
5Maltby MW284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Tn2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12BSC Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celt Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill U Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshghtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96