: Teams : Hallam : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsDivision OneHallam

Hallam

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/1989NCELPBridlington Town5-1Hallam 
Mon 28/8/1989NCELPHatfield Main2-1Hallam 
September
Mon 4/9/1989NCELPHallam1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 9/9/1989FAVEPLincoln United2-2Hallam 
Sat 16/9/1989FAVEPRHallam1-2Lincoln United 
Sat 23/9/1989NCELPGuiseley6-2Hallam 
Sat 30/9/1989NCELPHallam3-3Sutton Town 
October
Sat 7/10/1989NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-0Hallam 
Sat 14/10/1989NCELPHallam1-0Ossett Albion 
Sat 21/10/1989NCELPDenaby United1-1Hallam 
Sat 28/10/1989NCELPHallam0-1Grimethorpe Miners Welfare 
November
Sat 4/11/1989NCELPArmthorpe Welfare1-0Hallam 
Sat 11/11/1989SHSC1Goldthorpe Colliery1-0Hallam 
Sat 18/11/1989NCELPNorth Shields2-0Hallam 
Sat 25/11/1989NCELPHallam2-1Belper Town 
December
Sat 9/12/1989NCELPHallam7-2Thackley 
Sat 23/12/1989NCELPBridlington Trinity3-1Hallam 
Tue 26/12/1989NCELPHallam1-1Brigg Town 
Sat 30/12/1989NCELPHallam2-7Bridlington Town 
January
Sat 6/1/1990NCELPSheffield1-0Hallam 
Sat 13/1/1990LC2Hallam2-3Thackley 
Sat 20/1/1990NCELPThackley1-2Hallam 
Sat 27/1/1990NCELPHallam1-1Guiseley 
February
Sat 3/2/1990NCELPSutton Town0-1Hallam 
Sat 10/2/1990NCELPHallam1-1Bridlington Trinity 
Sat 17/2/1990NCELPOssett Albion1-2Hallam 
Sat 24/2/1990NCELPHallam0-0Sheffield 
March
Sat 3/3/1990NCELPGrimethorpe Miners Welfare6-2Hallam 
Sat 10/3/1990NCELPHallam2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 17/3/1990NCELPPontefract Collieries0-3Hallam 
Sat 24/3/1990NCELPHallam0-2North Ferriby United 
Fri 30/3/1990NCELPBelper Town1-0Hallam 
April
Sat 7/4/1990NCELPHallam3-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 14/4/1990NCELPHarrogate Railway2-0Hallam 
Mon 16/4/1990NCELPHallam0-2North Shields 
Sat 21/4/1990NCELPHallam1-2Harrogate Railway 
Mon 23/4/1990NCELPHallam1-3Denaby United 
Sat 28/4/1990NCELPBrigg Town3-3Hallam 

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trin346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley MW285018
5Maltby MW284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Tn2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12BSC Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celt Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill U Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshghtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96