: Teams : Winterton Rangers : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsDivision OneWinterton Rangers

Winterton Rangers

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Wed 16/8/1989LST1Winterton Rangers1-2Grimsby Borough 
Sat 26/8/1989Div2Brodsworth Welfare2-5Winterton Rangers 
September
Sat 2/9/1989Div2Winterton Rangers2-1Bradley Rangers 
Sat 9/9/1989Div2Pilkington Recreation0-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 16/9/1989Div2Winterton Rangers0-0Selby Town 
Sat 23/9/1989Div2Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare2-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 30/9/1989Div2Winterton Rangers0-0Stocksbridge Park Steels 
October
Sat 7/10/1989Div2Tadcaster Albion1-3Winterton Rangers 
Sat 14/10/1989Div2Winterton Rangers0-2Dronfield United 
Sat 21/10/1989Div2Hall Road Rangers4-4Winterton Rangers 
Sat 28/10/1989Div2Winterton Rangers1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
November
Sat 4/11/1989Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare2-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 11/11/1989Div2Winterton Rangers2-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 18/11/1989LC1Hall Road Rangers0-4Winterton Rangers 
Sat 25/11/1989Div2Winterton Rangers2-1Fryston Colliery Welfare 
December
Sat 2/12/1989Div2Winterton Rangers0-3Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 9/12/1989Div2Stocksbridge Park Steels0-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 16/12/1989LC2Ossett Town4-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 23/12/1989Div2Selby Town1-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 30/12/1989Div2Winterton Rangers3-1Worsbrough Bridge Miners Welfare 
January
Sat 13/1/1990Div2Winterton Rangers0-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 27/1/1990Div2Winterton Rangers1-0Hall Road Rangers 
February
Sat 3/2/1990Div2Glasshoughton Welfare0-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/2/1990Div2Winterton Rangers1-1Yorkshire Main 
Sat 17/2/1990Div2Yorkshire Amateur0-3Winterton Rangers 
March
Sat 3/3/1990Div2Yorkshire Main0-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 10/3/1990Div2Winterton Rangers0-1Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 17/3/1990Div2Bradley Rangers2-2Winterton Rangers 
Sat 31/3/1990Div2Dronfield United1-4Winterton Rangers 

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trin346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley MW285018
5Maltby MW284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Tn2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12BSC Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celt Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill U Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshghtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96