: Teams : Pilkington Recreation : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsPilkington Recreation

Pilkington Recreation

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/1989Div2Yorkshire Amateur0-1Pilkington Recreation 
September
Sat 2/9/1989Div2Pilkington Recreation1-2Brodsworth Welfare 
Sat 9/9/1989Div2Pilkington Recreation0-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 16/9/1989Div2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic3-1Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 23/9/1989Div2Pilkington Recreation1-1Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 30/9/1989Div2Hall Road Rangers2-0Pilkington Recreation 
October
Sat 7/10/1989Div2Pilkington Recreation2-2Fryston Colliery Welfare 
Sat 14/10/1989Div2Yorkshire Main3-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 21/10/1989Div2Pilkington Recreation2-4Bradley Rangers 
Sat 28/10/1989Div2Selby Town0-0Pilkington Recreation 
November
Sat 4/11/1989Div2Pilkington Recreation1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 11/11/1989Div2Fryston Colliery Welfare4-1Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 18/11/1989LC1Pilkington Recreation2-6Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 25/11/1989Div2Glasshoughton Welfare0-1Pilkington Recreation 
December
Sat 2/12/1989Div2Pilkington Recreation1-1Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 9/12/1989WRCC2Liversedge2-0Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 23/12/1989Div2Pilkington Recreation0-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 30/12/1989Div2Tadcaster Albion2-0Pilkington Recreation 
January
Sat 6/1/1990Div2Pilkington Recreation1-2Yorkshire Main 
Sat 20/1/1990Div2Pilkington Recreation0-1Selby Town 
Sat 27/1/1990Div2Bradley Rangers3-1Pilkington Recreation 
February
Sat 3/2/1990Div2Pilkington Recreation2-2Dronfield United 
Sat 24/2/1990Div2Pilkington Recreation0-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
March
Sat 3/3/1990Div2Stocksbridge Park Steels4-2Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 10/3/1990Div2Winterton Rangers0-1Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 17/3/1990Div2Brodsworth Welfare0-1Pilkington Recreation 
Sat 31/3/1990Div2Pilkington Recreation0-0Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
April
Sat 21/4/1990Div2Dronfield United3-0Pilkington Recreation 

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trinity346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley Miners W285018
5Maltby Main284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Town2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton W26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough Brdg2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celtic Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill Utd Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham T Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshoughtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96