: Teams : Eccleshill United Res : Matches : Season 1989/90
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsEccleshill United Res

Eccleshill United Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1989/90

Change Season:

August
Sat 26/8/1989DResFryston Colliery Welfare Res1-2Eccleshill United Res 
September
Sat 2/9/1989DResEccleshill United Res6-1Immingham Town Res 
Sat 9/9/1989DResEccleshill United Res1-2Garforth Town Res 
Sat 16/9/1989DResEccleshill United Res1-1Bradley Rangers Res 
Sat 23/9/1989DResHarrogate Town Res1-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 30/9/1989RTC1Eccleshill United Res2-0Fryston Colliery Welfare Res 
October
Sat 7/10/1989DResCollingham Res0-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 14/10/1989DResEccleshill United Res3-0Thackley Res 
Sat 21/10/1989DResOssett Albion Res2-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 28/10/1989DResEccleshill United Res5-0Armthorpe Welfare Res 
November
Sat 4/11/1989DResEccleshill United Res1-0Harrogate Railway Res 
Sat 11/11/1989DResLiversedge Res4-4Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 25/11/1989DResEccleshill United Res1-0Farsley Celtic Res 
December
Sat 2/12/1989DResEccleshill United Res1-0Ossett Town Res 
Sat 9/12/1989DResHarrogate Railway Res0-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 23/12/1989RTC2Eccleshill United Res5-1Thackley Res 
Sat 30/12/1989DResEccleshill United Res1-0Guiseley Res 
January
Sat 6/1/1990DResOssett Town Res5-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 13/1/1990DResThackley Res1-0Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 27/1/1990DResEccleshill United Res4-2Collingham Res 
February
Sat 3/2/1990DResGarforth Town Res0-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 10/2/1990DResEccleshill United Res3-2Ossett Albion Res 
Wed 21/2/1990RTC3Harrogate Railway Res4-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 24/2/1990DResEccleshill United Res2-1Fryston Colliery Welfare Res 
March
Wed 14/3/1990DResGuiseley Res3-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 17/3/1990DResEccleshill United Res2-1Liversedge Res 
Sat 24/3/1990DResEccleshill United Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 31/3/1990DResBradley Rangers Res0-0Eccleshill United Res 
April
Sat 7/4/1990DResImmingham Town Res2-2Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 14/4/1990DResEccleshill United Res2-1Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 21/4/1990DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-0Eccleshill United Res 
Wed 25/4/1990DResFarsley Celtic Res2-3Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 28/4/1990DResArmthorpe Welfare Res1-0Eccleshill United Res 
May
Thu 3/5/1990RDPOSFEmley Res0-1Eccleshill United Res 
Fri 11/5/1990RDPOFEccleshill United Res2-0Farsley Celtic Res 
(at Ossett Albion FC)

Final League Tables

Season 1989/90
NCEL PremPPts+/-
1Bridlington Town347548
2North Shields346932
3Denaby United346215
4Bridlington Trin346038
5Harrogate Rwy34609
6North Ferriby Utd345923
7Armthorpe Welf345814
8Sutton Town345714
9Sheffield345511
10Brigg Town34467
11Guiseley34438
12Belper Town3439-11
13Pontefract Colls3437-24
14Hallam3435-19
15Thackley3430-21
16Ossett Albion3425-42
17Grimethorpe MW3424-50
18Hatfield Main3423-52

NCEL Div OnePPts+/-
1Rowntree Mac286140
2Liversedge285428
3Ossett Town285427
4Woolley MW285018
5Maltby MW284722
6Garforth Town284619
7Eccleshill United28425
8Kiveton Park28413
9Immingham Tn2837-9
10Collingham2833-12
11Frecheville CA2831-3
12BSC Parkgate2831-9
13York Railway Inst2830-32
14Pickering Town2823-25
15Mexborough Tn285-72

NCEL Div TwoPPts+/-
1Winterton Rgrs265118
2Selby Town264722
3Bradley Rangers264514
4Fryston Coll Welf264410
5Yorkshire Main2642-5
6Glasshoughton26375
7Stocksbridge PS26368
8Yorkshire Amtr26337
9Brodsworth Welf2632-6
10Tadcaster Albion2630-7
11Worsbrough2629-4
12Hall Road Rgrs2624-22
13Dronfield United2623-17
14Pilkington Rec2619-23

NCEL Res DivPPts+/-
1Farsley Celt Res306741
2Emley Res306257
3Eccleshill U Res306127
4Thackley Res305745
5Ossett Town Res305425
6Liversedge Res305416
7Harrogate T Res304710
8Hall Rd Rgrs Res3045-4
9Immingham Res304413
10Garforth Tn Res30442
11Armthorpe W Res3044-4
12Bradley Rgrs Res30430
13Guiseley Res3040-4
14York RI Res3036-20
15Pontefract C Res3035-7
16Ossett Albion Res3032-8
17Yorks Amtr Res3031-11
18Harrogate R Res3030-26
19Collingham Res3029-15
20Glasshghtn Res3028-25
21Fryston CW Res3025-16
22Tadcaster A Res309-96