: Teams : Eccleshill United : Matches : Season 1996/97
HomeTeamsDivision OneEccleshill United

Eccleshill United

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1996/97

Change Season:

August
Sat 24/8/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United3-0Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 31/8/1996FACPEccleshill United2-1Hallam 
September
Sat 7/9/1996NCEL1Blidworth Welfare2-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 14/9/1996FAC1QEastwood Town1-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 21/9/1996NCEL1Glapwell1-5Eccleshill United 
Sat 28/9/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United1-4Louth United 
October
Wed 2/10/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United4-1Harrogate Railway 
Sat 5/10/1996FAV2QEccleshill United1-1Bootle 
Tue 8/10/1996FAV2QRBootle0-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 12/10/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United3-1Garforth Town 
Wed 16/10/1996WST1Winterton Rangers1-4Eccleshill United 
Sat 19/10/1996NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic1-1Eccleshill United 
Wed 23/10/1996PC2Eccleshill United2-0Garforth Town 
Sat 26/10/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United1-0Blidworth Welfare 
November
Sat 2/11/1996FAV1Eccleshill United0-3Morpeth Town 
Sat 9/11/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United6-1Winterton Rangers 
Wed 13/11/1996PC3Eccleshill United1-4Selby Town 
Sat 16/11/1996LC2Louth United4-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 30/11/1996NCEL1Tadcaster Albion0-7Eccleshill United 
December
Sat 7/12/1996NCEL1Eccleshill United6-0Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 14/12/1996NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur0-4Eccleshill United 
Sat 21/12/1996NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare3-4Eccleshill United 
January
Sat 18/1/1997NCEL1Louth United4-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 25/1/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United4-0Brodsworth Welfare 
February
Sat 1/2/1997NCEL1Garforth Town2-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 8/2/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United4-1Rossington Main 
Sat 22/2/1997WST2Eccleshill United0-0Borrowash Victoria 
March
Sat 1/3/1997NCEL1Winterton Rangers0-0Eccleshill United 
Tue 4/3/1997WST2RBorrowash Victoria1-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 8/3/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United0-0Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 15/3/1997NCEL1Hall Road Rangers1-3Eccleshill United 
Sat 22/3/1997NCEL1Parkgate0-3Eccleshill United 
Tue 25/3/1997WSTF1LGarforth Town0-0Eccleshill United 
Sat 29/3/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United3-2Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
Mon 31/3/1997NCEL1Borrowash Victoria2-0Eccleshill United 
April
Sat 5/4/1997NCEL1Rossington Main2-3Eccleshill United 
Wed 9/4/1997NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 12/4/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United2-1Parkgate 
Wed 16/4/1997WSTF2LEccleshill United1-1Garforth Town 
(Agg: 1-1 - Garforth Town won on away goals rule)
Sat 19/4/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United3-0Borrowash Victoria 
May
Sat 3/5/1997NCEL1Eccleshill United3-0Glapwell