: Teams : Pontefract Collieries : Matches : Season 1993/94
HomeTeamsDivision OnePontefract Collieries

Pontefract Collieries

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1993/94

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries1-4Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 28/8/1993NCELPLiversedge2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Mon 30/8/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries0-2Brigg Town 
September
Sat 4/9/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries5-1Belper Town 
Sat 11/9/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries5-1Ashfield United 
Sat 18/9/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries1-1Ossett Town 
Sat 25/9/1993NCELPSheffield2-3Pontefract Collieries 
October
Sat 2/10/1993FAVPRossington Main0-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 9/10/1993NCELPLincoln United5-0Pontefract Collieries 
Thu 14/10/1993PC1Eccleshill United1-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 16/10/1993NCELPEccleshill United4-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 23/10/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries1-1Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 30/10/1993FAV1Pontefract Collieries2-4Maltby Miners Welfare 
November
Sat 6/11/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries1-3Hucknall Town 
Sat 13/11/1993NCELPPickering Town2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 20/11/1993NCELPAshfield United2-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 27/11/1993NCELPOssett Albion1-3Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 30/11/1993LC2Pontefract Collieries0-1Yorkshire Amateur 
December
Sat 4/12/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries0-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 7/12/1993WRCC2Pontefract Collieries1-2Tadcaster Albion 
Sat 11/12/1993NCELPDenaby United2-3Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 18/12/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
January
Sat 1/1/1994NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-0Pontefract Collieries 
Mon 3/1/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries2-2Thackley 
Tue 11/1/1994PC2Belper Town0-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 15/1/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries0-0Liversedge 
Sat 22/1/1994NCELPBelper Town4-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 29/1/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries2-0Winterton Rangers 
February
Tue 1/2/1994PC3Pontefract Collieries1-0Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 5/2/1994NCELPWinterton Rangers3-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 12/2/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries1-1Sheffield 
Sat 19/2/1994NCELPOssett Town1-2Pontefract Collieries 
March
Sat 5/3/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries1-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 12/3/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries0-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 15/3/1994PCSFPontefract Collieries2-1Hatfield Main 
Sat 19/3/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries1-0Pickering Town 
Sat 26/3/1994NCELPArmthorpe Welfare4-0Pontefract Collieries 
April
Sat 2/4/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries1-0Denaby United 
Mon 4/4/1994NCELPNorth Ferriby United2-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 9/4/1994NCELPBrigg Town3-5Pontefract Collieries 
Tue 12/4/1994NCELPThackley0-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 16/4/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries2-2Ossett Albion 
Mon 18/4/1994PCFLincoln United2-1Pontefract Collieries 
(at Brigg Town FC)
Sat 23/4/1994NCELPHucknall Town2-1Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 30/4/1994NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels4-2Pontefract Collieries 
May
Mon 2/5/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries0-0Lincoln United 
Sat 7/5/1994NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare3-0Pontefract Collieries