: Teams : Parkgate : Matches : Season 1993/94
HomeTeamsPremier DivisionParkgate

Parkgate

Change Club:

General InformationFixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1993/94

Change Season:

August
Sat 28/8/1993NCEL1Hall Road Rangers3-1Parkgate 
September
Sat 4/9/1993FAVEPParkgate3-1Cheadle Town 
Sat 11/9/1993NCEL1Tadcaster Albion2-1Parkgate 
Sat 18/9/1993NCEL1Parkgate4-2Rossington Main 
Sat 25/9/1993NCEL1Garforth Town0-0Parkgate 
Tue 28/9/1993LC1Parkgate2-8Rossington Main 
October
Sat 2/10/1993FAVPWaterloo Dock0-2Parkgate 
Sat 9/10/1993NCEL1Parkgate3-2Tadcaster Albion 
Tue 12/10/1993PC1Hatfield Main5-2Parkgate 
Sat 16/10/1993NCEL1Parkgate2-2Selby Town 
Tue 19/10/1993NCEL1Arnold Town5-1Parkgate 
Sat 23/10/1993NCEL1Immingham Town3-1Parkgate 
Tue 26/10/1993NCEL1Parkgate1-2Hallam 
Sat 30/10/1993FAV1Salford City0-0Parkgate 
November
Sat 6/11/1993FAV1RParkgate4-1Salford City 
Wed 10/11/1993SHSC1Parkgate0-6Sheffield 
Sat 13/11/1993NCEL1Parkgate5-5Harrogate Railway 
Sat 20/11/1993FAV2Parkgate0-3Whickham 
Sat 27/11/1993NCEL1Parkgate0-5Arnold Town 
December
Sat 4/12/1993NCEL1Louth United3-1Parkgate 
Sat 11/12/1993NCEL1Rossington Main3-2Parkgate 
Sat 18/12/1993NCEL1Parkgate1-4Worsbrough Bridge Athletic 
January
Sat 1/1/1994NCEL1Worsbrough Bridge Athletic4-0Parkgate 
Sat 15/1/1994NCEL1Parkgate0-1Garforth Town 
Sat 22/1/1994NCEL1Hatfield Main4-1Parkgate 
Sat 29/1/1994NCEL1Brodsworth Welfare1-2Parkgate 
February
Sat 5/2/1994NCEL1Selby Town3-1Parkgate 
Sat 12/2/1994NCEL1Parkgate4-1Immingham Town 
Sat 19/2/1994NCEL1Harrogate Railway1-1Parkgate 
March
Sat 5/3/1994NCEL1Yorkshire Amateur1-3Parkgate 
Sat 12/3/1994NCEL1Parkgate1-1Hall Road Rangers 
Sat 19/3/1994NCEL1Parkgate1-2Yorkshire Amateur 
Sat 26/3/1994NCEL1Parkgate2-3Hatfield Main 
April
Sat 2/4/1994NCEL1Parkgate2-0Brodsworth Welfare 
Tue 19/4/1994NCEL1Hallam2-0Parkgate 
Sat 23/4/1994NCEL1Parkgate2-4Louth United