: Teams : Denaby United : Matches : Season 1993/94
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsDenaby United

Denaby United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1993/94

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/1993NCELPDenaby United2-3Ossett Albion 
Sat 28/8/1993FACPEccleshill United2-2Denaby United 
September
Wed 1/9/1993FACPRDenaby United2-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 4/9/1993NCELPDenaby United5-4Pickering Town 
Tue 7/9/1993NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels4-1Denaby United 
Sat 11/9/1993FAC1QDenaby United0-4Morecambe 
Sat 18/9/1993NCELPDenaby United2-4Thackley 
Sat 25/9/1993NCELPMaltby Main3-2Denaby United 
October
Sat 2/10/1993FAVPGlasshoughton Welfare0-3Denaby United 
Sat 9/10/1993NCELPBelper Town1-5Denaby United 
Tue 12/10/1993PC1Belper Town1-0Denaby United 
Sat 16/10/1993NCELPDenaby United9-0Winterton Rangers 
Sat 23/10/1993NCELPOssett Town1-2Denaby United 
Sat 30/10/1993FAV1Vauxhall2-1Denaby United 
November
Sat 6/11/1993NCELPNorth Ferriby United1-3Denaby United 
Sat 13/11/1993SHSC2Denaby United4-0Ash House 
Sat 20/11/1993LC2Winterton Rangers2-1Denaby United 
Sat 27/11/1993NCELPDenaby United3-3Armthorpe Welfare 
December
Sat 4/12/1993NCELPLincoln United3-0Denaby United 
Tue 7/12/1993SHSC2Worksop Town3-2Denaby United 
Sat 11/12/1993NCELPDenaby United2-3Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 18/12/1993NCELPSutton Town1-0Denaby United 
Mon 27/12/1993NCELPBrigg Town2-4Denaby United 
January
Sat 1/1/1994NCELPDenaby United6-1Sheffield 
Mon 3/1/1994NCELPDenaby United0-0Brigg Town 
Sat 15/1/1994NCELPWinterton Rangers2-3Denaby United 
Wed 19/1/1994NCELPDenaby United1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 22/1/1994NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-1Denaby United 
Sat 29/1/1994NCELPDenaby United1-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
February
Sat 5/2/1994NCELPThackley4-0Denaby United 
Sat 12/2/1994NCELPDenaby United1-1Maltby Main 
Sat 19/2/1994NCELPLiversedge3-0Denaby United 
March
Sat 5/3/1994NCELPOssett Albion3-0Denaby United 
Sat 12/3/1994NCELPDenaby United1-3Ossett Town 
Sat 19/3/1994NCELPSheffield0-2Denaby United 
Tue 22/3/1994NCELPPickering Town1-0Denaby United 
Sat 26/3/1994NCELPDenaby United0-2North Ferriby United 
Tue 29/3/1994NCELPDenaby United1-1Hucknall Town 
April
Sat 2/4/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries1-0Denaby United 
Mon 4/4/1994NCELPDenaby United0-2Lincoln United 
Sat 9/4/1994NCELPDenaby United1-1Eccleshill United 
Sat 16/4/1994NCELPEccleshill United0-2Denaby United 
Tue 19/4/1994NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-0Denaby United 
Sat 23/4/1994NCELPDenaby United1-1Liversedge 
Sat 30/4/1994NCELPHucknall Town0-2Denaby United 
May
Tue 3/5/1994NCELPDenaby United1-0Belper Town 
Sat 7/5/1994NCELPDenaby United2-1Sutton Town