: Teams : Lincoln United : Matches : Season 1993/94
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsLincoln United

Lincoln United

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1993/94

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/1993NCELPBrigg Town1-3Lincoln United 
Sat 28/8/1993FACPLincoln United4-2Mossley 
Mon 30/8/1993NCELPLincoln United3-1Sutton Town 
September
Sat 4/9/1993NCELPOssett Albion3-2Lincoln United 
Tue 7/9/1993NCELPLincoln United3-0Ossett Town 
Sat 11/9/1993FAC1QLincoln United2-0Nantwich Town 
Sat 18/9/1993NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels2-2Lincoln United 
Wed 22/9/1993NCELPLincoln United1-2Sheffield 
Sat 25/9/1993FAC2QLincoln United1-5North Ferriby United 
October
Sat 2/10/1993FAVPLincoln United3-2Skelmersdale United 
Sat 9/10/1993NCELPLincoln United5-0Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 16/10/1993LSTPLincoln United2-1Spalding United 
Tue 19/10/1993PC1Rossington Main0-2Lincoln United 
Sat 23/10/1993NCELPLincoln United3-2Eccleshill United 
Sat 30/10/1993FAV1Lincoln United2-0Darwen 
November
Sat 6/11/1993NCELPLincoln United1-3Armthorpe Welfare 
Tue 9/11/1993LST2Lincoln United5-2Bourne Town 
Sat 13/11/1993NCELPMaltby Main1-1Lincoln United 
Sat 20/11/1993FAV2Arnold Town1-2Lincoln United 
Sat 27/11/1993NCELPLiversedge1-2Lincoln United 
Tue 30/11/1993LC2Lincoln United8-0Liversedge 
December
Sat 4/12/1993NCELPLincoln United3-0Denaby United 
Sat 11/12/1993FAV3Thackley2-1Lincoln United 
Sat 18/12/1993NCELPLincoln United1-1Ossett Albion 
Mon 27/12/1993NCELPLincoln United7-1Winterton Rangers 
January
Mon 3/1/1994NCELPWinterton Rangers1-1Lincoln United 
Sat 8/1/1994NCELPLincoln United3-2Brigg Town 
Sat 15/1/1994NCELPSutton Town1-5Lincoln United 
Sat 22/1/1994NCELPPickering Town2-2Lincoln United 
Sat 29/1/1994NCELPSheffield3-2Lincoln United 
February
Tue 1/2/1994PC2Glasshoughton Welfare2-2Lincoln United 
Sat 5/2/1994NCELPLincoln United2-1Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Tue 8/2/1994PC2RLincoln United4-2Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 12/2/1994NCELPArmthorpe Welfare0-1Lincoln United 
Sat 19/2/1994NCELPLincoln United1-0Pickering Town 
March
Tue 1/3/1994LSTSFLincoln United2-0Boston Town 
Sat 5/3/1994NCELPLincoln United2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Tue 8/3/1994LC3Glasshoughton Welfare1-1Lincoln United 
Sat 12/3/1994NCELPEccleshill United2-1Lincoln United 
Tue 15/3/1994PC3Lincoln United5-3Hucknall Town 
Thu 17/3/1994LC3RLincoln United2-0Glasshoughton Welfare 
Sat 19/3/1994NCELPLincoln United2-4Liversedge 
Tue 22/3/1994PCSFArnold Town2-4Lincoln United 
Sat 26/3/1994NCELPOssett Town1-2Lincoln United 
Tue 29/3/1994LC4Stocksbridge Park Steels0-4Lincoln United 
April
Sat 2/4/1994NCELPLincoln United3-0Maltby Main 
Mon 4/4/1994NCELPDenaby United0-2Lincoln United 
Wed 6/4/1994NCELPLincoln United1-0Hucknall Town 
Sat 9/4/1994NCELPThackley2-1Lincoln United 
Tue 12/4/1994NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-1Lincoln United 
Sat 16/4/1994NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare2-2Lincoln United 
Mon 18/4/1994PCFLincoln United2-1Pontefract Collieries 
(at Brigg Town FC)
Wed 20/4/1994NCELPHucknall Town0-2Lincoln United 
Sat 23/4/1994NCELPLincoln United1-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 26/4/1994LCSFLincoln United0-1Thackley 
Sat 30/4/1994NCELPLincoln United4-0Belper Town 
May
Mon 2/5/1994NCELPPontefract Collieries0-0Lincoln United 
Wed 4/5/1994NCELPLincoln United3-0Thackley 
Sat 7/5/1994NCELPBelper Town1-1Lincoln United 
Tue 10/5/1994LSTFBrigg Town5-2Lincoln United