: Teams : Sutton Town : Matches : Season 1993/94
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsSutton Town

Sutton Town

Change Club:

Fixtures & ResultsNews

Season 1993/94

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/1993NCELPAshfield United4-3Pickering Town 
Tue 24/8/1993NCELPGlasshoughton Welfare1-1Ashfield United 
Fri 27/8/1993NCELPAshfield United1-2Sheffield 
Mon 30/8/1993NCELPLincoln United3-1Ashfield United 
September
Sat 4/9/1993FAVEPGrove United0-1Ashfield United 
Tue 7/9/1993NCELPAshfield United2-0Thackley 
Sat 11/9/1993NCELPPontefract Collieries5-1Ashfield United 
Sat 18/9/1993NCELPAshfield United4-1Liversedge 
Sat 25/9/1993NCELPBelper Town3-1Ashfield United 
October
Sat 2/10/1993FAVPAshfield United0-4Vauxhall 
Sat 9/10/1993NSC1Cotgrave Colliery0-3Ashfield United 
Tue 19/10/1993NCELPOssett Town0-0Ashfield United 
Sat 23/10/1993NCELPNorth Ferriby United3-1Ashfield United 
Tue 26/10/1993PC1Ashfield United1-2Maltby Miners Welfare 
Sat 30/10/1993NCELPAshfield United1-1Glasshoughton Welfare 
November
Sat 6/11/1993NCELPEccleshill United0-1Ashfield United 
Sat 13/11/1993NCELPAshfield United1-1North Ferriby United 
Tue 16/11/1993LC2Belper Town1-0Ashfield United 
Sat 20/11/1993NCELPAshfield United2-2Pontefract Collieries 
Sat 27/11/1993NCELPHucknall Town0-2Ashfield United 
December
Sat 4/12/1993NSC2Sneinton7-6Ashfield United 
(Penalties Score)
Sat 18/12/1993NCELPAshfield United1-0Denaby United 
Mon 27/12/1993NCELPStocksbridge Park Steels7-0Ashfield United 
January
Sat 1/1/1994NCELPMaltby Miners Welfare2-0Ashfield United 
Sat 15/1/1994NCELPAshfield United1-5Lincoln United 
Sat 22/1/1994NCELPArmthorpe Welfare2-0Ashfield United 
Sat 29/1/1994NCELPAshfield United1-5Maltby Miners Welfare 
February
Sat 5/2/1994NCELPLiversedge4-1Ashfield United 
Sat 12/2/1994NCELPAshfield United3-1Winterton Rangers 
Sat 19/2/1994NCELPWinterton Rangers3-2Ashfield United 
March
Sat 5/3/1994NCELPSheffield3-0Ashfield United 
Tue 8/3/1994NCELPAshfield United2-2Armthorpe Welfare 
Sat 12/3/1994NCELPBrigg Town3-1Ashfield United 
Sat 19/3/1994NCELPThackley1-0Ashfield United 
Tue 22/3/1994NCELPAshfield United0-1Ossett Town 
Sat 26/3/1994NCELPAshfield United6-3Eccleshill United 
April
Sat 2/4/1994NCELPAshfield United0-7Brigg Town 
Mon 4/4/1994NCELPOssett Albion1-1Ashfield United 
Sat 9/4/1994NCELPAshfield United0-1Belper Town 
Sat 16/4/1994NCELPAshfield United3-0Hucknall Town 
Sat 23/4/1994NCELPPickering Town2-2Ashfield United 
Sat 30/4/1994NCELPAshfield United1-3Ossett Albion 
May
Tue 3/5/1994NCELPAshfield United1-2Stocksbridge Park Steels 
Sat 7/5/1994NCELPDenaby United2-1Ashfield United