: Teams : Armthorpe Welfare Res : Matches : Season 1993/94
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsArmthorpe Welfare Res

Armthorpe Welfare Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1993/94

Change Season:

August
Wed 25/8/1993DResFarsley Celtic Res1-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 28/8/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res3-1Ossett Town Res 
September
Sat 4/9/1993DResGuiseley Res2-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Tue 7/9/1993DResBrodsworth Welfare Res0-4Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 11/9/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res7-5Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 18/9/1993DResYorkshire Amateur Res0-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Tue 21/9/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res8-0Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 25/9/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res2-0Harrogate Town Res 
October
Sat 2/10/1993DResOssett Albion Res2-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 9/10/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res3-3Emley Res 
Sat 16/10/1993DResLiversedge Res4-2Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 23/10/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res4-0Garforth Town Res 
Sat 30/10/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res9-1Pontefract Collieries Res 
November
Sat 6/11/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res0-1Eccleshill United Res 
Sat 13/11/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res1-8Thackley Res 
Tue 16/11/1993RTC2Yorkshire Amateur1-3Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 20/11/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res1-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 27/11/1993DResOssett Town Res1-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
December
Sat 11/12/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res5-2Liversedge Res 
January
Sat 15/1/1994DResArmthorpe Welfare Res4-1Brodsworth Welfare Res 
Sat 22/1/1994DResHall Road Rangers Res1-3Armthorpe Welfare Res 
February
Sat 5/2/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res3-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Wed 9/2/1994RTC3Pontefract Collieries Res5-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 12/2/1994DResThackley Res3-0Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 19/2/1994DResArmthorpe Welfare Res1-3Yorkshire Amateur Res 
March
Sat 5/3/1994DResArmthorpe Welfare Res2-2Ossett Albion Res 
Sat 19/3/1994DResArmthorpe Welfare Res0-3Hall Road Rangers Res 
Sat 26/3/1994DResEmley Res6-1Armthorpe Welfare Res 
April
Sat 2/4/1994DResGarforth Town Res1-0Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Thu 14/4/1994DResHarrogate Town Res2-2Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 16/4/1994DResArmthorpe Welfare Res0-4Guiseley Res 
Thu 21/4/1994DResTadcaster Albion Res2-2Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 23/4/1994DResEccleshill United Res9-0Armthorpe Welfare Res 
Sat 30/4/1994DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res3-0Armthorpe Welfare Res