: Teams : Glasshoughton Welfare Res : Matches : Season 1993/94
HomeTeamsFormer TeamsGlasshoughton Welfare Res

Glasshoughton Welfare Res

Change Club:

Fixtures & Results

Season 1993/94

Change Season:

August
Sat 21/8/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-1Farsley Celtic Res 
Sat 28/8/1993DResOssett Albion Res8-4Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
September
Wed 1/9/1993DResHall Road Rangers Res0-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 4/9/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-0Harrogate Town Res 
Sat 11/9/1993DResEccleshill United Res7-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 14/9/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-5Guiseley Res 
Tue 21/9/1993DResEmley Res6-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 25/9/1993DResBrodsworth Welfare Res2-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
October
Sat 2/10/1993DResOssett Town Res0-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 9/10/1993DResYorkshire Amateur Res3-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 23/10/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-2Thackley Res 
Sat 30/10/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res4-1Eccleshill United Res 
November
Sat 6/11/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res4-5Liversedge Res 
Tue 16/11/1993RTC2Emley Res3-4Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 20/11/1993DResArmthorpe Welfare Res1-2Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
December
Sat 4/12/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res4-0Pontefract Collieries Res 
Sat 18/12/1993DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-1Hall Road Rangers Res 
January
Sat 1/1/1994DResPontefract Collieries Res1-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 15/1/1994DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res3-1Tadcaster Albion Res 
Sat 29/1/1994DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-10Emley Res 
February
Sat 5/2/1994DResFarsley Celtic Res3-4Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Wed 9/2/1994RTC3Glasshoughton Welfare Res1-3Liversedge Res 
Sat 12/2/1994DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res3-2Ossett Albion Res 
March
Sat 5/3/1994DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-1Yorkshire Amateur Res 
Sat 12/3/1994DResLiversedge Res0-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 19/3/1994DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-2Brodsworth Welfare Res 
Thu 24/3/1994DResThackley Res3-1Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 26/3/1994DResGarforth Town Res0-3Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
April
Sat 2/4/1994DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res2-0Ossett Town Res 
Wed 13/4/1994DResGuiseley Res6-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Thu 21/4/1994DResHarrogate Town Res1-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Sat 23/4/1994DResTadcaster Albion Res4-0Glasshoughton Welfare Res 
Tue 26/4/1994DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res1-4Garforth Town Res 
Sat 30/4/1994DResGlasshoughton Welfare Res3-0Armthorpe Welfare Res